itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: colorsluv

RK is an actor. He worked or works with many actress who r Hot or sexy though i have a doubt 🤔..Ok forget it...😆 My point is such kind of think wont attract an actor coz they used 2 it... They can be only attracted by simplicity which MB has... So their is no issue of RK's Character dheela or sarif... I hope u got it 😳

👏👏u said it so well

waise rk ki actress hot nahin hian 😆
VampNo1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

RK is an actor. He worked or works with many actress who r Hot or sexy though i have a doubt 🤔..Ok forget it...😆 My point is such kind of think wont attract an actor coz they used 2 it... They can be only attracted by simplicity which MB has... So their is no issue of RK's Character dheela or sarif... I hope u got it 😳

This post is for fun so plz take it lightly..jst like there have been fun posts on d forum abt RK drooling on MB when he actually wasn't 😆 so ur explanation perfectly explains why he doesn't drool..👍🏼
PUJAA1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

VIVIAN CAN NEVER EVER emote intense scene cwith conviction just becoz of his gud looks nd gud luck dis actor is riding succes otherwise if we compare with other actor of tv who player lover role with much deeper intensity like rajjiv khandelwal . hiten tejwani e .t.al ..

i too watch madhubala nd nejoy dis serial but feel viviam jusdt fails to cum to dat level of intense lover which we hav sen earlier on tv ..
Sexy_Bitch thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lol... Kash rk apne fans ki tarah kameena n besharam hota...🤣 bt kya kare usko kisi ke sexy back pe koi interest nahi hai..,.,.. Iska sirf 2 reason ho sakta hai... 1.either prblm rk me prblm hai 2. Or prblm sexy back me hai... 🤣 tu samajah rahi hai na main lya keh rahi hun?????? 🤣 🤣 or may b d back is nt dat sexy as it is explained!!!!! 🤣 btw do u find d back sexy?????? 🤣 🤣 🤣
abhaylovepia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
really he is not showing his character dhella even when cvs give him chance to avail he did not
Sexy_Bitch thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PUJAA1

VIVIAN CAN NEVER EVER emote intense scene cwith conviction just becoz of his gud looks nd gud luck dis actor is riding succes otherwise if we compare with other actor of tv who player lover role with much deeper intensity like rajjiv khandelwal . hiten tejwani e .t.al ..

i too watch madhubala nd nejoy dis serial but feel viviam jusdt fails to cum to dat level of intense lover which we hav sen earlier on tv ..

lo suru ho gaye log... Bas ek chance chaiya na vd ko bash karne ka?????? Ok continue... M ready with popcorn... 🤣 🤣 🤣
Eternal_Stud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Agree Isha...hamara Rk is so sharif & shy guy evn aftr being a superstar too...evn biwi smtimes perceives his dialogues wrong & starts thinking ahem ahem...but Rk is so sharif..i want him 2 get ovr his shyness in sangeet & do sum tharkeyagiri 2 win his bet...
VampNo1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PUJAA1

Firstly, comparing is NOT allowed, bringing actors who are not part of the show is also NOT allowed.
But if u have brought them then listen Rajiv & Hiten maybe good actors for all but if they don't impress me then they don't. Simple.
Coming to Vivian, I feel HE CAN & he has done intense scenes. & I don't need to say anything else becoz his work speaks for him.
& this serious comment of urs was not required in this post since it is a fun post dear.

VampNo1 thumbnail

Exactly Nafs. RK is attracted by MB's simplicity not her Body Coz being in bollywood he use 2 it. After all he has romanced with so many hot girls who has not only sexy back bt also aham aham 😉

Which hot girls are u talking abt..? If ur talking abt onscreen then there's difference between reel romance & real romance. What he feels for a woman who is his wife cannot be compared to his onscreen heroines. But this convo is getting confusing for me. Im forgetting y I actually made this topic..😆
VampNo1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhaylovepia

really he is not showing his character dhella even when cvs give him chance to avail he did not

U think CVs give chance & then hide..?🤣 I mean leave it to him whether he wants to or not? 😆 Well if it was necessary for his character he would..😆
I wonder y my topic is getting confusing..😕😆
Edited by DarkLover - 12 years ago