Originally posted by: manesha76
Nice post Nids , Lovely episode 👏👏👏 .I loved every bit of the Episode & also i got everything i always wanted from the CV . I wanted Madhu to know about the Test & I also wanted Madhu to show RK the real picture .
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Originally posted by: manesha76
Nice post Nids , Lovely episode 👏👏👏 .I loved every bit of the Episode & also i got everything i always wanted from the CV . I wanted Madhu to know about the Test & I also wanted Madhu to show RK the real picture .
Originally posted by: mymagic13
am yet to catch the epi!!
D is the bessst when it comes to emotional scenes!! she gives me chills in such episodes,, so will catch up n then comment
Originally posted by: trishadcute
Hats off to Drashti
No one can beat her in emotional scenes & today she proved it once againTake a bow Princess
I never expected this kinda of episode from nautanki team..
but, they did surprised me...
Brilliantly enactd out DD ...
Even VD Expression while
Originally posted by: Manonids
Madhubala- Mrs Rishbab kundra was on rampage today ...Her shock, disbelief, angst, seeing what she was made to go through was bang on ...Drashti was exceptional today with her expressions, acting, and body language ...👏...
👏 For the actors, writers ... director they actually failed 2-3 places where in closed looks Madhu' hairs were on back n from different camera they were on righthand side . this looks odd otherwise the place they choose waas perfect .Madhubala was almost on the verge of leaving her family for Rk, who was testing her despite she proving it time and again that she loves him only and not his status ......RK test not just devastated her emotionally but it hit her self respect too ...She was tested from the moment of confession which she was cherishing till the truth came out today......RK feels that Madhu passed but for Madhu, she failed because she could not convince honesty of her love without being tested!! .. ...and worst case is test was designed by the woman who had apparently ditched RK ...🤢...Everyone everywhere in there own ways tested their love but "Testing someone( your Love, wh0 already proved you so many times and you already acknowledge that) to prove others ( who already betrayed you) is wrong " . Deepali said right you ruined your own life ... as he still gave her importance in his life ... he still listen what she said ... at the end also when RK was drunken n driving that shows... still at that moment RK thought about Deepali's words first after that he thought about Madhu ... This means still Deepali lives somewhere, Madhu definitely failed as she could not let him free from Deepali..RK though sees pure intentions of people, failed to see the same in case of his own mother !!! ...Kuku Bhatia is not the right person for Radha and even RK but at least, Radha had clear intentions for RK, which he could not see it ever since he closed himself to Radha. ..He was a child that time didn't understand his MOM's action ... understood ...but for Kuku bhatiya I still have one doubt that ... maybe he tried to be his father initially but failed and he never put more efforts to do that .I am saying this because we all know that RK is rich within past 5 yr but before that his education, his upbringing everything was done by Kukuji , this was not shown that RK inherit some money from his dad . So basically Financially Kuku ji helped him but as RK stops listening to everyone no one dared to take him out of his shell n his shell grows big n big ..Even his father must be having his own reasons of committing suicide ...but he felt that he was ditched ...True ..No wonder Madhu is in doubt if he really loves her or not ...and RK is actually speechless!!!!!...He knows what he has done but little does he know that it would take a lot from Madhu to come to track now .
True ... Madhu's thinking is normal. what a person in this situation can imagine, she is imagining that . RK never thought that She can eevr ask him "How can i trust you? That you love me " . She still give him a chance but he was not ready for the answer . He was hurt to look how much he hurt her . He just left with no answers because he couldn't see her in this pain OR he didn't know how to win her trust back.PS : Drashti is simply unbeatable in emotional scenes ...👏 No one could have portrayed Madhubala better than her 😊.Great Job Drashti ...
Madhubala's character in the series was portrayed as a character who showed mercy even to her well-intentioned enemy. But when I watched the...