stressrelief thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: darkangel93

after the confession night, ive never seen rk say 'i love you' to madhu... he's the one always telling her that he KNOWS that she loves him... madhu shows that she loves him... today she even said 'i love you' again... WHY DIDN'T HE SAY IT?!?!?!

</div><div>

he wants to replace her 'ma' in her prayer but can't tell her that he loves her???? i was kinda offended by his behaviour today... no bashing please... just share ur opinions!!!!

because rk love what madhu loves thats why he told it 😊
amrithas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sab RK aur writers ki Maaya hain!One day he is raining and thundering love and now he does not want to mention the L word! Although he shows that he loves her for sure!
Edited by amrithas - 12 years ago
Heartless_Freak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
ye rk ka ishtyle h..waise v usse kuch v kehalwane k liye uss k sir pe banduk tan ni padti h..😆
trolldemortx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Agreed.. Even I was kinda offended.. It's a bit fishy don't you think.. This might be a hint on the upcoming twist in the story..
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I don't want RK to say ILU. I don't want that sick puppy look eyes and all that sappy love dialogues. I just want him to acknowledge his love for Madhu at least once. When Madhu refused to go with him he was shown drinking and feeling sorry for himself calling him unlucky. Thanks to Trish he got out of his self-pity mode. When he was sharing his life reality with Madhu telling her that he became an actor to get love from fans but now he has Madhu's love. Why he didn't say we have each other's love?? After the head massage when Madhu asked him that will he support him he said no its difficult. Why can't he just say yes. Its not like she is demanding Taj Mahal from him. All he needs to show some acknowledgement sometimes and it could be said in simple words too without being too filmy or too sappy or OTP and constant utterence of ILU is not needed too. I just hope this is just RK's harmless little teasings and desire to have Madhu all to himself and not some sinister plan of isolating her from every relation and then ditching her as per his original vow taken during the 4 pheras wali shaadi. I'm still disturbed about his kuch hi din bacche hai Madhu ko pyaar karne ke aur uska perfect husband banke rehne ke. I just hope I'm wrong and RK loves Madhu as much as he desires her.
pnars thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 6
He shows her his love, affection, caring, possessiveness and passion in every action. He just doesn't say it.

I'm fine with it, and so it seems, is Madhu. What's a man without some quirks?
darkangel93 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Tia.Saigal2002

I don't want RK to say ILU. I don't want that sick puppy look eyes and all that sappy love dialogues. I just want him to acknowledge his love for Madhu at least once. When Madhu refused to go with him he was shown drinking and feeling sorry for himself calling him unlucky. Thanks to Trish he got out of his self-pity mode. When he was sharing his life reality with Madhu telling her that he became an actor to get love from fans but now he has Madhu's love. Why he didn't say we have each other's love?? After the head massage when Madhu asked him that will he support him he said no its difficult. Why can't he just say yes. Its not like she is demanding Taj Mahal from him. All he needs to show some acknowledgement sometimes and it could be said in simple words too without being too filmy or too sappy or OTP and constant utterence of ILU is not needed too. I just hope this is just RK's harmless little teasings and desire to have Madhu all to himself and not some sinister plan of isolating her from every relation and then ditching her as per his original vow taken during the 4 pheras wali shaadi. I'm still disturbed about his kuch hi din bacche hai Madhu ko pyaar karne ke aur uska perfect husband banke rehne ke. I just hope I'm wrong and RK loves Madhu as much as he desires her.

👏 👏 VERY well said!!!! thats EXACTLY what ive been trying to say... i dont want to see those never ending i love you's and romancing around trees or some other similar crap... NO! i just want ONE declaration from rk... and that too wholeheartedly... and NOT as a moment of weakness... that he loves her. and that will be enough! he can tease her endlessly, later...
aan-rish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tia.Saigal2002

While talking to Despo about Everything is about to change. He said RK ki love story likhi jayegi, padna zaroor dekhna zaroor. But he never said RK and Madhu ki love story. Why he never acknowledges Madhu in his love story??

Agree. He didnt even mention Madhus name during that conversation. He said mujhe pyar karne wala and Rk ki love story etc etc. Not said madhu not even once. He is so self obsessed
Neha_S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 5
I dont think its fishy.. I think its just Rk being his obnoxious sarcastic self. RK is not expressive- he isnt the sort of guy who whispers ILU every morning or night. This doesnt mean he doesnt love Madhu but rather he shows his love through actions and isnt very expressive. I think it was a clever subtle touch to his character... I think RK says ILU in rare occassions which actually makes his ILU very precious.. It didnt bother. I actually loved this lil scene- 😃
bangalores thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
i guess if the MU has to b strong and long drawn Madhu has o have doubts if he really loves her... so may be this will add to her MU... his teasings which she accepts now will be given new interpretations...
Just my thought 😕