destineyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
tfs dying to see their performance!!
--HiNa-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Alice18

TFS dear n Thankss a lodsss tons millons Uff !!!! me melted kya dance uff mashallah n thankss dear bless u yaar

Thank You Sweetheart for all the wishesss 😳
MFarah13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
hayee...rishbala..❤️both look mesmerising so is the dance...cant wait...thanks for the lovely post and pic...
...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Nice post.just watched da promo.rishbala r stunning and sizzling.
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Colors ne hume marne ka pura plan banaya hai 😳 .
luvolaf thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Itz so cute and romantic am blushing so much yaar
-Saniya- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
TFS WAITING FOR GPA!😊
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Now that is what i call CHEMISTRY! Believe me, they have left me spellvound! I am like going nuts to see this performance ight now! Why are they looking so beautiful,lovely,cute,romantic?!! I advice everyone to switch on to Colors for seeing the promo! 😆 Fir sabki halat meri jaisi hi ho jayegi! ❤️
--HiNa-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RishBala4ever

OMG a magical entry with such style

Rk,s one hand on her arms and other u know
rk had take madhu one hand and the second on his back
and he is sitting on lap just like if he is gone propuse her *but then they cut it **
Then He is touching Her
And Then Then omg omg omg
They Are huging rkz wearing a towel
and hugedawww

'OMG What A new sceen Of Rishbala DVD*PICZ Added*'
TFS😃