-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anji64

you lucky girls, Meenu and aash...

I have to wake up at 6.30 in the morning for duty of course tea making

my mom did a good thing for me,, she kept me away from kitchen,, n my hubby n in laws know i suck at kitchen so they never ask me to prepare anything,,
but the aunty who is our cook will be cooking for me n deep after wedding n when we move into our house,,
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Meenu..exactly...Shammo was shown as a capable guy..

40 lacks is a big thing...lekin a father can do miracles for his daughter..

lets see hwat Shammo does...

He had teh strenght of charecter...want to see him used properly and not get involved in baseless kitchen trishna politics
640117 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mymagic13

i loved shammo before leap,, he is capable of earning 40 lakhs,,
we have seen how he tackled ballu n fooled him,,
shammo bringing madhu back will make another strong character in this show,,
also shammu loves madhu a lot n as a father i wanna see him fight for his daughter,,

Meenu, you look really nice in your profile pic.

Originally posted by: --Neelam--

🤗... old story...😆...
now I am totally a devotee of almighty ...😉...look at my DP😳 ...

🤗

flowers?😕
-Nia04- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashluvsmaan

Meenu..exactly...Shammo was shown as a capable guy..

40 lacks is a big thing...lekin a father can do miracles for his daughter..

lets see hwat Shammo does...

He had teh strenght of charecter...want to see him used properly and not get involved in baseless kitchen trishna politics

he is an awesome actor n also i wanna see the old sensible paddo not the the current one
-Nia04- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutieee1992

Meenu, you look really nice in your profile pic.

thanx babe,, all the pics i put as dp,, my hubby takes them,, he loves photography n am the only bekaar person he finds to take pics,, with my hubby around am always ready for pics,,

he is an awesome actor n also i wanna see the old sensible paddo not the the current one

Where is teh strong woman who fought for her life?

abhi ek beti ko nahi sambhaal sakti?😕

640117 thumbnail

thanx babe,, all the pics i put as dp,, my hubby takes them,, he loves photography n am the only bekaar person he finds to take pics,, with my hubby around am always ready for pics,,

-Nia04- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashluvsmaan

Where is teh strong woman who fought for her life?

abhi ek beti ko nahi sambhaal sakti?😕

y is she hiding facts about madhu with trish is what i dont understnd??

640117 thumbnail
Lol, Meenu. Can you send me the links of those posts from Rebel?