ForeverForU thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
TRPs will increase for sure if they decide to promote it ...as far as I have seen Colors doesn't promote MB properly...
Edited by luvremix - 12 years ago
Basilisk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I think the trps of this week will surely reach 3
TanuDDian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i really wish tat to happen... bhapa ji
rktharkey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wish trp to increase and braek all records ,all the best mb
madhvi4gurti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
fingers crossed..want the trp to reach at least 3 this week...😊
Lola13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
hoping for the best..

but friday's episodes are going to be probably disasters when it comes to TRP.. at the same time KBC is airing..
tamimul thumbnail
CHALO MILKE SAB WISH KARE AKHIR SAB PE DISH OPPSS... MADHUBALA JO SAWAR HAIN
Vina23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hoping the trps keep increasing & our show will be in the top 5 soon...

afsh4a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
yes they give us more promos of dance sequence or party...
prodipto18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i wil not be shocked if trp croses the 3.5 mark.The anticipation is 2much.be it young or elders.Specialy the promo and the kiss😳.OMG,just cant wait.Rishbala we luv u:)