anji-mira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
oh thank you meenu...

now teach me ... how to do it..

i tried copy paste... then took it out on desk top... so many attempts but still.. but it's ok hatzzz got my wishes and you delivered the images👏
Edited by anji64 - 13 years ago
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
anji congo on winning gossip queen award
this is from all of us for you

-Nia04- thumbnail

Originally posted by: anji64

oh thank you meenu...

now teach me ... how to do it..

i tried copy paste... then took it out on desk top... so many attempts but still.. but it's ok hatzzz got my wishes and you delivered the images👏

copy directly from google n paste it here!!
do not copy it on desktop
_sasi_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
btw ye DD ka makeup man koun hai??? grrr...her makeup is aweful after that shaadi seq...it was good in mrg seq then wat hapnd?? 😕
anji-mira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mymagic13

copy directly from google n paste it here!!
do not copy it on desktop

okay .. will try ..
-Nia04- thumbnail
sasi i think it is nicee,,
she is using extra blush n for her complexion that make up is needed
ISADORA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Aww Thanks Anji that is so sweet of you...waise tuje Gossip Queen award kaise mile yahan wahan tho comment karthi hai bash
ISADORA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mymagic13

sasi i think it is nicee,,
she is using extra blush n for her complexion that make up is needed

Sasi r u blind she looks gorgeous..there was no over make up dont complaint 😆
_sasi_ thumbnail
Meenu...she looks beautiful with less makeup only...after that mrg seq specially from that pink dress day,her makeup is ott...anyways...
_sasi_ thumbnail
hatz...ok...the thing is have seen her more beautiful than this already from last 2 yrs..so i can see the diff easily...thats it...kuch toh discuss karna hai na😃