TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: chakku_chudail

😆 I still see people wanting MB to doom so that PKYEK and Geet can come back😳
Just because people are obsessed with Abhiya and Maaneet doesn't mean that the actors cannot do other shows🥱😆 Moreover these actors will never work with their previous co-stars again and I am sure of it, so need of praying😆

Seconded. Its like as childish and immature as it can get - not to forget you end up hurting sentiments of current show's fans.

Anyway, ye bataa ki tu hai kahaan aaj kal ?

ISADORA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBlackJaguar

Seconded. Its like as childish and immature as it can get - not to forget you end up hurting sentiments of current show's fans.

Anyway, ye bataa ki tu hai kahaan aaj kal ?

Guys Sorry to interrupt..koi segments hai ky aaj 😆
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Poco , I am not interested in seeing GHSP season 2 at all . I am satisfied with whatever they had showed . Now i want to see RK - Madhu love story to blossom 😳
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ISADORA

Chudail hi rahiyo tu. Am in office.🤣
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i would say...
the story has just started.. give it time...
the differentn channels have different stupid torturing shows no one behind that...
they are all behind it...
8.30 pm already has ek hazaroon main.. its difficult to overpower it.. as it was running for a long time...
madhu's story is developing ... its needs some time... after madhu enters bollywood... the story will turn a new direction and i am waiting for that!!!!!
ISADORA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBlackJaguar

Oh great TRP breaks up mila 😆
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: manesha76

Poco , I am not interested in seeing GHSP season 2 at all . I am satisfied with whatever they had showed . Now i want to see RK - Madhu love story to blossom 😳

Agreed. A good story should be remembered as a good story.That's it.😊
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@Pinky - I am BUSYYY with studies😆

You know how it is I hardly get time to come online. I come online only after coming back home from 2pm to 3.pm. Or when mom-dad go for parties😆
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Oh great TRP breaks up mila 😆

Will put them up tonight.
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: chakku_chudail

@Pinky - I am BUSYYY with studies😆

You know how it is I hardly get time to come online. I come online only after coming back home from 2pm to 3.pm. Or when mom-dad go for parties😆

Awwwle, koi baat nahiin yaar. Studies come first. Study hard aur jab exams ho jaayein, party harder.🤗