mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mymagic13

hey neelam if u r here,, i always see u liking the posts n am sure none of us will mind if u comment here!!

😃Thanx dear🤗...I know dear...actually I am very very lazy in typing 😳... I really enjoy to read more than comment...in fact i am a good reader than a writer... since I am doing my B.Tech in computer Science, so almost 24hrs i have to do something or the other on the computer for educational purposes...in between i visit the forum and read the posts which attract me and rarely comment ... I do enjoy your conversation through the posts...😊
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ISADORA

Tum tube light ke catgeory main aa gayi ho no doubt

Dekha ...meri dur ke nazar ...aiwein thoda self Proclaimed Gurumata hun main teri 😆
ISADORA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manonids

Main kya bolunge TM ..u know na ...I am such an innocent baby here ...just jumping here and there ...bus aur kuch bhe nahe ...sache teri kasam hmmm Net slow ...hooo teri bure karmo ka nateja hai 😆

Haan sangat ka asar tere karmo ka nateja main bhugath rahi hoon...😆
-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ Anji- This is just warmup for Tom and jerry discussions. For that we have to get RK/Madhu scenes. So far after this thread started no scenes. So warming up now.

@ Jenny urf Nidz - If all of us are are same type then won't b interesting na.

Rupal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anji64

hey ropal... i am also here😃

Hey Annie..Sorry yaar...I'm replying in Jagur's analysis post...
Nice to meet you too..😃
ISADORA thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Neelam--

😃Thanx dear🤗...I know dear...actually I am very very lazy in typing 😳... I really enjoy to read more than comment...in fact i am a good reader than a writer... since I am doing my B.Tech in computer Science, so almost 24hrs i have to do something or the other on the computer for educational purposes...in between i visit the forum and read the posts which attract me and rarely comment ... I do enjoy your conversation through the posts...😊

This is only for meenu 😲😆
Manonidz thumbnail
Hatzzie ...ek bda dhansu idea aaya ...why dont u write rules of this thread...what say ...its gonna be unique and somewhat never done before on this forum...
Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ISADORA

This is only for meenu 😲😆

and for Sasi too ...
ISADORA thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

@ Anji- This is just warmup for Tom and jerry discussions. For that we have to get RK/Madhu scenes. So far after this thread started no scenes. So warming up now.

@ Jenny urf Nidz - If all of us are are same type then won't b interesting na.

Shahi thanks Buddy..😆..you did my job
-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --Neelam--

When you feel like it just comment. Most of the time one or two of us are always here.

I think even from us mostly me and Hatz write long posts. Meenu, Nidz Anji and Sasi's posts are short. Sasi's posts are always as you know whta is happening guys?? kind of questions.