Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ISADORA

Ok guys Lage raho...

Me logging offf
Bye nids,poco,meenu,shahi and all of you ..Good Night Sweet dreams...until tomorrow caio...
@Poco ...they call me Hatzz sweetie...you forgot my name so just remainding it..

bye Hatzzie ...😕...
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@nids tu sachha mb fan hai,, who bears all the crap shows for one jhalak of mb promo,,

@poco i love isha n salman too,, they were sexy n raunchy today,,
karanvir fit well with them,,

@nishi ritvik is coming for wild card next week,,

@hatzie good night babyy!!
601348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PinkChocolate

<font color="#ff0066">Bhangan kahiin ki! LEAVE ME ALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤬</font>

pinky its u who started it by linking me with that makhi
ab kya ho gaya ?
Ok me going...wont see u even on FB...khush?
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
If you want my suggestion Mr.Director, the flaw of the whole episode yesterday was the too much melodrama.I hate too much dramas.😆that's all. 😆One more stop making characters too dumb. Irritates me.🤔
-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: PinkChocolate

Guys, there was just one break in the whole show and only 'Parichay' promo was aired.

heard Parichay having a leap. So maybe that is why so much promotion.

TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

pinky its u who started it by linking me with that makhi
ab kya ho gaya ?
Ok me going...wont see u even on FB...khush?

Oho, Madhu waale tewar tumhaare! Kyun ? Mazaak sirf tum kar sakti ho? Hum nahiin?☺️
-brokensoul- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siberian_Pigeon

If you want my suggestion Mr.Director, the flaw of the whole episode yesterday was the too much melodrama.I hate too much dramas.😆that's all. 😆One more stop making characters too dumb. Irritates me.🤔

they have butchered the strong Shamshu and Paddy's character by making them beg for engagement.

-Nia04- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

they have butchered the strong Shamshu and Paddy's character by making them beg for engagement.

i loved shamshu character with ballu in the past n i wanted him to be like that but he is always surrounded by women now,,
i hope we get that sheru when ballu returns at least to protect paddo becoz RK will protect madhu!!

-brokensoul- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mymagic13

@nids tu sachha mb fan hai,, who bears all the crap shows for one jhalak of mb promo,,

@poco i love isha n salman too,, they were sexy n raunchy today,,
karanvir fit well with them,,

@nishi ritvik is coming for wild card next week,,

@hatzie good night babyy!!

I am waiting for Nidz update on promo when it airs. 😆😆😆

Maybe from next week I will start watching JDJ. it might be more competitive and interesting.

I also watch only Isha/salman performance. Mind blowing every night. Bharti's comedy was too good. Other times I change channel and watch DID.

-Nia04- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

heard Parichay having a leap. So maybe that is why so much promotion.

parichay ,, the lead is giving birth in JAIL n separation,, typical ekta story,,