Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: madmaniac

Do you think its a dream ???? 😲

I'm still entertaining the possibility that the CV's changed the track 😃

Or psycho ayi does this at night and next day morning after eating Rk's paisa comes and apologizes and asks for marriage 😆

Yes, its a dream ...guilty conscious MB is seeing this dream ...Sapne main bechare ne thapad khaya ...what else to expect from Makhi 😡
Edited by Manonids - 13 years ago
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
madhu is not gonna trust RK very easily..
she is always gonna doubt his intentions!!

-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome episode.

In only second meeting Rk said he likes her. 😛

Loved the way RK says Madhu-ba-la. Everyone else calls her Madhu and only RK calls her Madhu-ba-la. 😉😉

Thank you CV"s for Makki and family free episode.

Already RK has completely taken over Madhu's mind.

Me too think that slap of Paddy to Madhu is a dream. But why she is still not telling her mom. Thought they were quite close.

Anyways don't want to spoil the mood by thinking about it, after a great episode, because there's no hope for the rest of the week.

What a sister Trishna is.
😲
😲
Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: mymagic13

madhu is not gonna trust RK very easily..
she is always gonna doubt his intentions!!

I know, even if she tried to talk to Trishna/Roma, they are not gonna believe her as RK has staged such a drama ...and moreover, after Muku's marriage proposal, she would never be able to convince anybody that RK is doing something fishy ...this proposal will prove that whatever she did with RK was because of Muku and not justice ...😕
vampires-lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
jor ka jatka haye joron se laga mere madhu ko
Aahnac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manonids

Yes, its a dream ...guilty conscious MB is seeing this dream ...Sapne main bechare ne thapad khaya ...what else to expect from Makhi 😡

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

chalo ... ek bet lagathe ... i say its real 😉... kal dekhenge

Us Makhi ko main Jaan se Mar Dalungi ... 🤬 ... meri Madhu ko Tapad padi uski karan ( real or reel or ethreal - kuch bhi ho ) ...grrr 😡😡😡😡😡😡

Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

Awesome episode.

In only second meeting Rk said he likes her. 😛

Loved the way RK says Madhu-ba-la. Everyone else calls her Madhu and only RK calls her Madhu-ba-la. 😉😉

Thank you CV"s for Makki and family free episode.

Already RK has completely taken over Madhu's mind.

Me too think that slap of Paddy to Madhu is a dream. But why she is still not telling her mom. Thought they were quite close.

Anyways don't want to spoil the mood by thinking about it, after a great episode, because there's no hope for the rest of the week.

What a sister Trishna is.
😲
😲

Shahi only RK can call her Madhu bala ...as she has become a bla for RK only ...😆😆...and same goes for Ballu too ...they both are haunted by this bla ...
Edited by Manonids - 13 years ago
Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: madmaniac

🤣

chalo ... ek bet lagathe ... i say its real 😉... kal dekhenge

Us Makhi ko main Jaan se Mar Dalungi ... 🤬 ... meri Madhu ko Tapad padi uski karan ( real or reel or ethreal - kuch bhi ho ) ...grrr 😡

Done, I say its a dream ...and u said its real ...😆...whatever be the case, MB ko thapad to pda na ...
ANJALI_SAMARIYA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
soo cunfusing..yaar..but i am lil werrid..for madhu
anji-mira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
nidz, i don't think its a dream, paddy may have slapped madhu for not telling her about her outings, where she is wrong.
what an acting of RK . the way he make so innocent look, anybody can believe on him. but madhu senses something wrong👏

amazing episode, also muku free😆