divareena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Balraj meets shamsher. I hate the way he is looking at the girl opposite him and starts to sing. He is sick and has no respect for women.

Shamsher breaks the bottle and holds it at balraj's neck. I like how shamsher beats the goons and holds the gun to balraj's face.

Aww love how trishna says that she will not go home if her sister cannot go. Loool she wants her sister to come soon so she can play with her.

Uff roma comes home drunk. I did not like the way she talked to padmini and shook her. Oh no trishan falls from the terrace.

Padmini is really upset and shamsher is looking at her. aww love how everyone says that she is chool ki beti. So shamsher saved trishna's life. Loool roma gets shocked when padmini agrees to go and do shooting.

Padmini goes into labour and we will see our lovely madhu's entry tomorrow.

9staroneserials thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: leverne

u know there is an advetisement on radio where dad forgets to recharge the cable and kids dont allow him in the house...
the ad is abt SBI mobi cash wen u can refil the recharge with msg...lol...
i just remebered so shared😉

🤣...Already he has bhagofied the tata sky people...by shouting at them...& the Tata sky ppl had becum so afraid...they dint give the no...of their office🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Bechare😆
dewdropred thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

episode was fine ... felt bad when roma was talking abt how low people think abt film industry & people associated with it ... the love & affection the entire chawl people showered on trishna & padmini was really sweet ... padmini understood who was her well wisher & who was not when she had a recap of every thing ... decided 2 join film industry ...

the way padmini was talking i was feeling scared ... when she was talking abt how trishna will b to next to mother 2 madhu & how she will b taking care of her in future & how she will b fullfilling all her sisters demands ... i hope what i am fearing abt will not happen ...
shamsher was gud ... looks like he will b saviour 2 padmini's kids ... & like how roma treats him like a bro ... trishna & madhu may treat him like a mama ...

deepz - thread looks fine ...

dewdropred thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

reena & deepz == nice analysis ...

Renu13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dewdropred

episode was fine ... felt bad when roma was talking abt how low people think abt film industry & people associated with it ... the love & affection the entire chawl people showered on trishna & padmini was really sweet ... padmini understood who was her well wisher & who was not when she had a recap of every thing ... decided 2 join film industry ...

the way padmini was talking i was feeling scared ... when she was talking abt how trishna will b to next to mother 2 madhu & how she will b taking care of her in future & how she will b fullfilling all her sisters demands ... i hope what i am fearing abt will not happen ...
shamsher was gud ... looks like he will b saviour 2 padmini's kids ... & like how roma treats him like a bro ... trishna & madhu may treat him like a mama ...

deepz - thread looks fine ...

nice analysis Hima😊
Baldev is kind of pyscho...
yeah I was thinking the same that Madhu & trishna will treat Shamsher as their Mama(happened in old hindi movies)😆
if we see young trishna Aarti puri she looks like chalu type😉
and you are right dont know how she will treat with her sister Madhu😕
Sonia.KN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hi MMs... whats up girlz !!!...How much u loved Ballu last nite 😲 😆
sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi Deepz

Hi Jass

Deepz thread kaal itna late kiyu open kia

you can open the thread on morning time na
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i was too busy with someother thing dear
sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wah Samsher wah BC kau dekha dia ek haath...

Roma is rude but she know the reality and she want to show Padmini that ahow works on flim are not bad
Trishna gir gayi

aand Shamsher aa gaya bachne ke liye

He is Roma's bro

at last Trishna is safe

Roma Padmini se maafi mangi
Roma's character is very interesting

Padmini is going to ready for work

Samsher said that aaj din achcha hai 3 film ki maharata hai

Padmini said that she is very happy that ye film wala uska apna nahi hai but ye filwalene usko help kia uskau sadak se uthake ghar mai jaaga dia

Phir se Bc kiskau latkaya...

so BC is in Mumbai

episode end hau gaya

Precap...Padmini is in pain and baby girl is born
but some old woman said ye rau kiyu nahi hai

why the baby is not cry and Padmini worried...
362035 thumbnail
hii guys...
yest. epi. was really good...
for me BALLU N SHAMSHER were d show stealers...
n really i am in love with ballu's dialogues..
he has got some very powerful dialogues..
hats off to d dia. writer...
eagerly waiting for MADHU'S birth today..