hey...i am nitu, i absolutely love madhubala, but as i am new here i dont know how to get the OS/SS/FF copyrighted. i am really confused , can you please help me???
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
hey...i am nitu, i absolutely love madhubala, but as i am new here i dont know how to get the OS/SS/FF copyrighted. i am really confused , can you please help me???
What is the story about RK's father and his suicide?Is RK's mother married another man?Is another man have a son from his 1st marriage? I am super confused .please answer me😭😕
Originally posted by: ScaryAngel
plz tell me MADHUBALA ke repeats kis time pe dikhate hai?
Fri, Sep 14 12:30 AM
Fri, Sep 14 01:30 AM
Fri, Sep 14 02:00 AM
Fri, Sep 14 03:00 AM
Fri, Sep 14 04:00 AM
from Colors.in
Originally posted by: lovely_lady
Hi, sorry to be asking, but could someone clear up how RK insulted Madhu at today's (sept 14) party? From my understanding, he came towards her to kiss her and then backed away? I don't get why this would cause everyone to be so riled up?
Thanks in advance :)
Originally posted by: .Guria-Lavanya.
I have just started watching this show & i really like it. Can someone tell me a a brief summary of whts going on from the beginning until the current episode? Like in what circumstances did Rk marry Madhu & why? Wht's with the 40 lacs they talk about in the show?
A summary will greatly appreciated..thanks sooo much! <3
Rk sees madhu with a guy after he dumps her. He is unable to understand that he is Trishna's boyfriend. Rk gets obsessed and gets cameras...