anyalolita Thumbnail
anyalolita

17 years ago

Veer and Soni VMs

I've made a couple of Veer-Soni VMs in the last few months and realised I hadn't posted them here. For anyone who's interested ...

Expand ▼
kiran-khushboo Thumbnail
kiran-khushboo

17 years ago

Indraneil (new comer) will marry SOHNI

Guy's as you know Maayka will have a new entry of new character as Shabd's best friend (Indraneil) the same characteronce he came in Banoo main

Expand ▼
ChaitanysFan Thumbnail
ChaitanysFan

17 years ago

~*GOTW Keep Pass or Slap~*

Hello Lovely Maaykian, Game OF The Week This is a simple game where one member comes up with a name of a celebrity or character and the...

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail
-Nadii-

17 years ago

*~* DOTW - Who’s helping Cherry *~*

WELCOME TO 1. Rate Maayka for last week? 5 being the highest - 0 being the lowest 2. Who do you think is...

Expand ▼
shudain Thumbnail
shudain

17 years ago

Written Update - June 12th

Jeet figures out that someone broke into his room through the window to steal the tape. He then finds a part of a key-chain outside the window

Expand ▼
angel_of_09 Thumbnail
angel_of_09

17 years ago

Raise your hand if you are excited!!!

I am extremely excited with this upcming track with Indraneil. Another heartthob on the show is a killer for me. The creatives have really

Expand ▼
siyasara Thumbnail
siyasara

17 years ago

Indraneil to enter maayka-article

Death delight for Maayka and Indraneil H ow ironical is it that a death brings joy. And those who are joyous are Zee TV and...

Expand ▼
JayVed Thumbnail
JayVed

17 years ago

Please Help us: Sign This Petition.......

Dear brother/sister, Namaste/Salam, I am JayVed from "Baa Bahoo Aur Baby" IF forum. I am here to ask for help. Baa Bahoo Aur Baby aired on Star

Expand ▼
shudain Thumbnail
shudain

17 years ago

Written Update: June 10th (Complete)

Khurana House: Harry Mama leaves saying that his niece is responsible for Veer's death and it makes no sense for him to hang around.

Expand ▼
dipz22 Thumbnail
dipz22

17 years ago

neha in kyph or maayka?

hey u guys!! i jus wanted to share my thoughts wit u guys! i find that neha looked prettier in kaisa yeh pyar hai than in maayka! she's still

Expand ▼
iflover4eva Thumbnail
iflover4eva

17 years ago

JUNE 12th UPDATE???

can anyone post the june 12th written update?PLEASE!!!

Expand ▼
l0vey Thumbnail
l0vey

17 years ago

What's the deal with Parmeet??

Parmeet entered the show but he is barely doing anything. shouldn't they be showing scenes of him Joyti? .. or do you think because they are so...

Expand ▼
jansii Thumbnail
jansii

17 years ago

maahi's mummyi

I think mahi and soni mummijy is the one who informs all the secrets to cherry...........she s not the real one i m sure about it.....

Expand ▼
parm11 Thumbnail
parm11

17 years ago

Kamya to go negative?

Kamya will probably go negative after she see's Shabdh's friend all into Mahi, and not her...right?

Expand ▼
anon11 Thumbnail
anon11

17 years ago

11 june update

here with the update again feel free to close topic mods if u find it spam epi starts with everyone shocked to see cherry she says some...

Expand ▼
asifsp Thumbnail
asifsp

17 years ago

Maayka 12th June InD Pics/Video-Online

12th June Indina Video: Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Take Care AsiF Pics: [MEMBERSONLY]

Expand ▼
behl Thumbnail
behl

17 years ago

jyothi's husband

I think jyothi's husband that new guy could be cherry's helper.. Iam pretty sure coz both of them from canada he could be her friend....He

Expand ▼
-Sharona- Thumbnail
-Sharona-

17 years ago

shadb & mahi - jaana nahi tha - VM

A VM on shabd mahi the song is jaana nahi tha pls do leave a comment and rate :) enjoy :) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pk8ouay_oJg

Expand ▼
shockalot Thumbnail
shockalot

17 years ago

Green with jealousy-Shabd?

If i'm not mistaken, Neil's coming in Maayka and he'll fall in love with Mahi right? This seems like a greattt track, we're finally going to...

Expand ▼
laali4shekhar Thumbnail
laali4shekhar

17 years ago

Shilpa demands a change

Shilpa demands a change S hilpa Shinde is bored playing the role of a timid girl. She wants a change in the character Soni that she is...

Expand ▼
~Simz~ Thumbnail
~Simz~

17 years ago

Telly Buzz: Indraneil enters Maayka

Indraneil Sengupta enters Zee's Maayka Indraneil Sengupta's entry in Maayka brings in a new twist to the tale. Get to know the twist

Expand ▼
BabyGirl0828 Thumbnail
BabyGirl0828

17 years ago

*GOTW-IllustratingKirdaars

Game of the Week This weeks game is very simple and forward , it is called Illustrating a Kirdarr. Here is an example: If I say Mahi

Expand ▼
kiran-khushboo Thumbnail
kiran-khushboo

17 years ago

I bet Sohni/mahi's So Called Mummyji ....

Guys I am absolutley sure now that there is something fishy with the so called mummyji. Agar ghar main tape kisi ne churaayi hai to kaun hai voh...

Expand ▼
sudhirm_2007 Thumbnail
sudhirm_2007

17 years ago

Time for Celebration - Article

name="selZoom" value="100" =""

Expand ▼
bharat9 Thumbnail
bharat9

17 years ago

Jeet finds 1 proof of unknown helper!

Jeet has found a piece of a chain (it looks more like an earring or something!!) that belongs to that unknown person who is helping Cherry lying...

Expand ▼
nancyred Thumbnail
nancyred

17 years ago

'Zshare link 12 june maayka'

1. http://www.zshare.net/video/135142484bf33e13/ 2. http://www.zshare.net/video/13514594fa38b0e9/ 3.

Expand ▼
asifsp Thumbnail
asifsp

17 years ago

Maayka 11th June InD Pics/Video-Online

11th June Indian Video: Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Take Care AsiF Pics:

Expand ▼
bharat9 Thumbnail
bharat9

17 years ago

Jeet: The Detective

Saw the precap for tmw and they showed that Jeet is working hard to find out who stole the tape in his room! So far he was worked out that...

Expand ▼
bharat9 Thumbnail
bharat9

17 years ago

Finally Durga said Sorry to Soni!!

Finally Durga said sorry to Soni and Mahi. Finally she has realised that she is the reason for bringing Cherry at her home and only and only

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".