written update 25th July
The men is approching over Kamya with fire.Mahi see from the window that Shabd car is there and says where Shabd left.Mahi hear that Kamya scream,Mahi goes to see.Kamya throw water but the water goes over miroir where the men has written.Mahi arrive.Kamya says he was here.Mahi open the light.Kamya says he come with the fire,he will burned everything.Kamya wanted to show Mahi what he has written but there is nothing written on the miroir.Mahi says no one is there.Kamya is scared and says he will kill me look he has written there on the miroir.Sareen&Shabd also come.Sareen says to Kamya relax,in this home there are just us.Shabd says nurse come fast.The nurse give an injection to Kamya.Mahi says i also think someone come here.Shabd says who will scared Kamya in our house.Mahi says when i goes to take the water,i saw someone.Sareen says to Shabd take Mahi to her room.Mahi&Shabd goes.Lovely is saying to Jeet that a lot of letter comes for the cook job.Veer come.Lovely says u sit we have to look for the application,then i will take their interview.Jeet says lets start.Jeet start with the 1st letter his name is Shri Man Guru Man Hanuman Shrisver Prasad Naman.Lovely says rejected.Lovely says we will waste time to call him.Jeet says bhai ur turn.Veer read 2nd letter its written Dear aunty.Lovely says how can he says to me aunty,he hasen't seen me,rejected..Jeet says that the 3rd one has send his photo.Lovely look the photo and doens't like it.Veer says we should look first his experience.Lovely says what to do with the experience, i have to teach everything.Lovely says look where its written good looking,call him i will take their interview.Durga&Jyoti come.Durga says are u looking for a cook or a Dulha.Durga says i mean like the way u are rejecting the application,it look u are finding a Dulha.Durga says don't u have the intention to maary a cook.Lovely says i don't care ifmy Dulha is a cook,i just have one condition that my Dulha doesn't let me stay in my Maayka.Jyoti goes.Mahi is sitting on the bed,Shabd come and says here are our passeport keep them with you.Mahi says leaving Kamya didi in this health,i don't think i can do this Add and if i come i will be always thinking of her.Mahi says its better that i don't go.Shabd says Kamya need the doctors not you,u don't have to worry.Mahi says i cannot leave Kamya didi alone.Sareen come and says don't worry about Kamya.Sareen says in this campaing Shabd need u the most.Mahi says but Kamya need me.Sareen says u don't want to be in ur husband happiness.Mahi agree.Sareen goes.Shabd says u have listen to dad,u never listen to me.Shabd says before going call Soni.Shabd goes.Mahi is remembering what Kamya was saying.Shabd come and says u are doing the packing.Shabd says now i cannot wait anymore,for our honeymoon,where it will be only u and me.Soni come.Mahi saw her.Shabd says come in,u both talk,i will come soon i have some work.Shabd was going but Soni says take care of Mahi.Soni says Mahi has never gone far away and i have nothing left,just Mahi,my younger sister is my Maayka.Shabd says not only Mahi i am with you also,i am your family too.Shabd says Mahi is my life,i take care of my life very nicely.Shabd goes.Soni come and sit with Mahi.Mahi ask how are you?Soni says i am fine.Soni says take care fo your food and take something from home for your journery,don't go somewhere alone,stay with Shabd.Soni ask what are u looking like that?Mahi says nothing.Mahi says u have start talking like mummyji.Soni says i am like ur mother now.Soni says when u reach there but Mahi intterput and says when u reach there call me,take care of u and of Shabd,like this hein,they both start laughing.
Jyoti says to Durga how will u throw Soni out of this house now,Jeet s with her also.Durga says u have forget i have another and he will not let do this.Jyoti says don't u think u trust Veer more.Durga says my plan can never ba fail.Sareen says to Shabd do ur best in this campaing.Mahi come and take the blessings of Sareen.Sareen says to Shabd don't worry about here.Sareen look at his clock and says u are getting late.Sareen says come Mahi..Shabd before going,he go and see in Kamya room who is sleeping,Sareen says u are getting late,come son.Mahi also before going she look at Kamya room,Shabd call her.Mahi goes.In the morning,Durga is sitting on the sofa,Jyoti come and ask what are u thinking?Durga says i have thinken.Jyoti ask what have u thinken?Durga was going to says buw saw Jeet is coming.Durga call her and ask are u going somewhere?Jeet says i have bring the Galebi for Soni,Soni like it.Lovely come and says Galebi,i like Galebi a lot.Jeet says its for you also.Lovely says have u bring for Durga and for Joyti?Durga says i don't eat sugar dishes,doctor says to me.Jyoti says and i am on dieting.Durga says to Jeet come fast after giving the Galebi,i have to talk something important with you.Jeet says ok,will come soon.Durga says to Lovely won't u go to eat the Galebi.Lovely says i love to eat the Galebi after making it cold.Jeet come and says go tell me,u were saying its important.Lovely says go tell,everyone here are from the house.Durga says i don't know how should i says.Durga says ur father is not there and i have to take the decision.Jeet says what decision?Durga says i thought Veer will do this but he is busy with his case.Durga says there are our old clients in Goa,they have said to restart our old factory,someome should go there to talk.Durga says ur father have dream so many times to restart an old factory.Durga says it has just 2 days left,who should i send.Lovely says i will go and i will fit everything.Durga says you.Lovely says so u go.Durga says i can't go,my health is not fine.Jeet says don't worry i will go.Lovely says if u will go then who will bring the Galebi for us.Jeet says i will give u the number of the men who make the Galebi.Durga says will u take care of everything.Jeet says don't worry.Jeet says i will start my packing.Lovely says to Jeet i will miss you,Jeet says me too.Jeet&Lovely goes.Jyoti says u are great maman.Durga says its just the half work done no the whole.episode ends on Durga face.
Watch Online
Uploding......
Take Care😳
Pari