lcok thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
i think he wont say naything serious he will make mahi fool then when she will be upset then he will say sorry and try to make her happy........ let see
am_786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Iqra786

I am wondering what Shabd will say to Mahi in todays Episode
I hope nothing serious
but aisa lagta hai shabd mahi ko talaak dede gaa
i hope not
Mahi and Shabd rock as Couple
😃

Shabd Mahi...Talaak...SO NOT😆

Shabd loves Mahi to much he can't divorce her😳 And if he does he'll die I mean he will become devdas with out chandramukhi😆

Yep Shabd and Mahi Rock N Rule!!😳

sweet_lima thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: am_786

Shabd loves Mahi to much he can't divorce her😳 And if he does he'll die I mean he will become devdas with out chandramukhi😆

he has a chandramukhi suhani 😉😆but this chandramukhi is evil 😡

but nothing like that will happen he is just joking

Edited by sweet_lima - 18 years ago
bubbles9654 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i agree

xogopi1022 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

o god thas soooooo funni🤣 but totaally tru

parihoonmain thumbnail
he will say we will prepone our vacation and leave today itself for the honeymoon
maz k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i think its a joke cause it shows the next epi when they are in the garden together if it was serious the whole epi would be based on mahi and shabd not kamya so i believe its a joke 😳