Solution for Dev!!!

nsheena thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
ok... now i'm loosing it!!! i cant bear to see my Devu soo low and acting all psycho🥺😭😭 (Must add... Ajay is doing a wonderful job... truely awesome actor👏👏👍🏼)

After a lotta thinking, i've jsut realised... Shruthi can put an end to this... i mentioned this in a post before... but wanted to bring it to focus again, hoping someone from the LS creative team might come across this topic:😆

She shud go upto Dev and tie Rakhi to him... tat wud b the end of all problems😃😃. Dev will have no choice but to accept her as his sis once the rakhi is tied😉😆😆. But ek aur problem hai..😕 Dev will keep running away from Shruthi if she wants to tie Rakhi😆😛... But then, that is gud too😉 He will not come near Shruthi😛

So guys, post ur views on the ways by which Shruthi can tie Rakhi to Dev😉

PS: i kno... heights of craziness... wat to do... am missing my old Dev, who goes 'abbey...' hai... 😍 he looks so hot while saying tat ☺️ ☺️

hakuna matata... i'm loosin it!🤪 u have to put up with my craziness 😛
Edited by nsheena - 17 years ago

twinky3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hehehe 😆 is all i can say right now
nsheena thumbnail

Originally posted by: twinky3

hehehe 😆 is all i can say right now

lol... kuch tho bolo yaar!!😆😆
Am gettin desperate to bring bak my old Dev and tat explains y i'm so intent on Shruthi tying him Rakhi... 😛 (ofc... there r other not so innocent intentions behind tat😉😛)
ssj4rohan thumbnail
Lol, you're really losing it!

Btw, will you be posting updates for the last two episodeS?
yasmeeneee thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hay when i read the line when u said "She shud go upto Dev and tie Rakhi to him... tat wud b the end of all problems" i was like this 😆 😆 that was really funny

dont u think it ll look so funny shruti running to catch Dev to tie Rakhi... 😆 😆 i hope u ve written this just to add some fun to this forum coz of bhatti death and Dev turning to negative everyone start hating Dev and here in this forum everyone is sad and angry on Dev

i think i have said this before especially 4 the fans of Dev, that guys dont hate him or dont get worried ... see he turns to negative so he cant act like romantic hero or do comedy he has to do act like everyone hate him if we r hating him that mean he is such a wonderful actor that he can play this role so nicely that everyone hate him because now he has to play the character of bad boy

so guys chill dont hate him but love his acting 😊
Arsh_here thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆 ... Shina... 😆 😆 ...

Nice haan... ya Shruthi can tie the Rakhi on Dev's hand... than they will be gud bro n sis... and yeah.. it will look funny when Dev will run to save his hand and Shruti trying to catch his hand n all.... 😆 😆 😛 ....
preeti015 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OHG even I miss that word "abbey.... 😍 those expression with the word "Abbey his body language... his eyes .... his smile... were just differnt....😍 man... I really miss my old DEV 😭 😒 🥺 ...
as far as Rakhi he would NEver do that... I rember his face when Bhatti calls Shurti Bhabi for the first time... he was like NO WAY.... she is never going to be my Bhabhi... and Sister 🤣 🤣
269464 thumbnail
hehe i wish it was tht easy :D wow dat wud be SOO FUNNY shruti goes up to him and ties rakhi he wud go even more wacko lolz
pc84 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
omg shina.. can't beleive you made a post of this.. hahaha.. i remember discussing this with you!! rememebr i couldn't stop laughing.. and i still can't stop laughing.

you are soo funny!! if only this girl could do that before..NONE of this could have happened!!!!

hai.. we are dreaming wayyy too muchabout her!
nsheena thumbnail

Originally posted by: yasmeeneee

hay when i read the line when u said "She shud go upto Dev and tie Rakhi to him... tat wud b the end of all problems" i was like this 😆 😆 that was really funny lol... ya... tat idea just came to me out of the blue wen i was cahttin with pri😆😆

dont u think it ll look so funny shruti running to catch Dev to tie Rakhi... 😆 😆 i hope u ve written this just to add some fun to this forum coz of bhatti death and Dev turning to negative everyone start hating Dev and here in this forum everyone is sad and angry on Dev bingo!!! you got me!😉 i hate tears and thinking😆😆😛!! so wanted to make ppl happy... and wanted to go bak to the good old times😳😳

i think i have said this before especially 4 the fans of Dev, that guys dont hate him or dont get worried ... see he turns to negative so he cant act like romantic hero or do comedy he has to do act like everyone hate him if we r hating him that mean he is such a wonderful actor that he can play this role so nicely that everyone hate him because now he has to play the character of bad boy yup... but we have to hate Dev to make Ajay's work successful and we do... tat proves Ajay is an awesome actor!👏👏

so guys chill dont hate him but love his acting 😊

you dint post ur fav moments... ok... who d'u think is hotter.. Akaash or Dev😉