afreen_786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
thanx alot ria n nika
grt site
doll_4_ls thumbnail
If this is the ending then im sure it will go on for more than december....in less than 1 month they cant kill bhatti, jail akash, get shruti 2 have a baby, make akash come bak n all that
And if its ending in DEC then maybe they'll just get all out of the mess n unite A & S and finish it without all the pregnant stuff...

it is indeed a filmy ending.....but the show was filmy right 4m the beginning...that what made it different and more entertaining than other TV shows....
but guys even if that is the ending ill still watch it 4 aakash..... 😊
afreen_786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: doll_4_ls

If this is the ending then im sure it will go on for more than december....in less than 1 month they cant kill bhatti, jail akash, get shruti 2 have a baby, make akash come bak n all that
And if its ending in DEC then maybe they'll just get all out of the mess n unite A & S and finish it without all the pregnant stuff...

it is indeed a filmy ending.....but the show was filmy right 4m the beginning...that what made it different and more entertaining than other TV shows....
but guys even if that is the ending ill still watch it 4 aakash..... 😊

yes will still watch 4 akash
i hope it doesnt end
Hummy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😭 ok i dnt lyk dis ending poor Akash ave sum mercy on the poor character hez been thru hell 2 make his luv story complete n ur gona let her go of wid dev 😭
269464 thumbnail
OMG NIKA thanks so much for this

now
OMG WOW THATS WHTS GONNA HAPPEN bhatti will die 😭 😭 😭 and dev will take care of shruti when she gets pregnant OMG wow wow wow cant beleive this its gonna be so weird

Luv
Payal 😳
rg01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Mishal & LS are an addiction now, will have to watch it, however it ends 😔 but yeah hoping against hope that the ending will make all LS fans smile & happy and wanting to watch our collections of LS again & again. Mr Basu r u listening/reading pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
otherwise i plan to learn vodoo & haunt u in your dreams 😡
269464 thumbnail
lolz rg01 EXACTLY mr.basu u shud fite with thoes sab tv people mishal is an addiction now i cant live widout watchin him on love story OH PLEASE OH PLEASE make anotha serial a lovely lovely love serial with mishal and some other gurl than payal because i dun like thier chemistry too much but its ohk
Oh wht the hell am i doin lolz hez not gonna be reading my reply 😭

Luv
Payal 😳
Nika_d thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
No body cares ya 😭 .. they just want to end the show .. 😭

Wont be able to cherish the show if this is going to be the ending 😭

Mishal is going to do films after LS ends so guess we wont be able to see him before 1 or 2 yrs 😭 😭
We gonna miss him a lot! 😭 😭
3ViOLiN3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wot the hell is going on?
What did I miss?
What is that "Story" all about B dying n all?

What is going on Nika, Arsh, Paayal, Ria koi mujhe bataayegaa?! Kya hua? Kaun kya ...i ust am so confused...
studies main bahut stress hai yaar...can't even tell ya! =(

Wots happening...

i'm already so sad....uper se...
rg01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sanju on the SAB tv site they have a synposis of LS, which is what Nika has posted here, have a read... it mentions B dies, A in Jail, S preggi, D takes cares of her so that's all we know. we all r hoping AB has some sense & doesn't end LS like this.