Enjoyd it!
Grt job soni
totalweirdo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
great part di !!! an really sorry for late comment !! 😊
damini in hospital !!!! 😭
savni scene - really cute !! 😃
eagerly waiting for next update !!!pithvi's past --really curious to know about that !!mrs.saxena is rude 😡
update soon !!
Sonikins thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gunseerat

No doubt u r an awesome writer

I throughly m enjoying ur ff buddy

Ur chracters r jus so apt and dialogues r impressive

I lov the way u shape up ur ideas and all the expressions

I lovd this chapter

Its superb

Lovd my savni
Oh ur sam-avni r too cute

Whoa prida were in lov 4 yrs back

Oh we missed the fun 4 yrs back

Damn

Enjoyd it!
Grt job soni

thankue sweet heart
savni r cute like their fans😃 and u r not going to miss prida . Prida are on their way😳
lnmdj_greatfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow di awesum ff .. pls add me in ur pm list n srry fr late reply ...
Sonikins thumbnail
@ samratrocks thankks @ Ifrah thanks fo liking it don't worry i will not going to kill damsy and MRs Saxena has just started now abhi to bhaut kuch baki hai😆
@ saumyia thanks will pm u next time
beauty_niki thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hey soni...sorry for commenting late...you know what words fail to describe the FF you write..... they are sooo realistic and gr8888👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼....i just want to say that this FF is superb, gr8888, amzinggg and just tooo good👏👏👏.....every person in this story seems to be connected with each other...and i just love prithvi's character⭐️⭐️⭐️....he is sooo caring😳😳😳.....like his attitude towards life and people is sooo different than his father's attitude👏👏👏...he is lovely as usual😉😉😉....savni...they are awesome as well....both are doctors and best friends😳😳😳...that's really intresting😍😍.😍..avni-prithvi's relation is beautiful as well👏👏👏...he is like her brother who talks to her, knows her very well and want to protect her from all the sadness and pain...part 2 is very well written and decribed👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼. ohh my goddd....what happened to damini?..and prithvi knows her😳😳😳? he loved her 4 years ago😳😳😳?...whatt, how is this possible that they are not together then🤔🤔🤔?....WELL..tumhari aadat hai na shocks dene ki lolzzz😆😆😆 soo i am ready to know what's the mystery behind it😉😉😉.....but eveyrthing is just wonderful soo far👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼...and i am loving it to the core😍😍😍...so continue soon plzzz....will be waiting for next update😊.

Edited by beauty_niki - 15 years ago
Ishaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Soni Di,
Loved this part for a number of reasons. ⭐️ Sameer's emotional turbulence was beautifully expressed. We also saw the bonding between the brothers there... 😊
SaVni part was cute and fun. 😆 Though I've no idea why Mrs. Saxena is behaving so inhospitable with Avni. 😒 Hope things get sorted out soon...
And OMG! 😲 Damini's battling for her life, and PriDa were in love with each other four years back! 😲 Now that's some good bit of news! On the edge of my seat to know more about it!
Give us quick updates... though I won't be able to read them now... 🤔 Nonetheless, will definitely comment once I'm back! 😃
jakhushi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Soni,
Sorry for the late comment...been just too busy last couple of days.
Enjoyed the brothers interaction - they are always cute together.
Intrigued by Kali though.....who is she? Will you reveal that soon?
As for Damini - arrey make her well soon...how can she be battling for life with Pri around? Prithvi ko "Sab thik karna hiii hoga"😆....
Jokes apart...please update the next part soon...need to know how they met and what happened to Damzi soon.
- Khushi.
Sonikins thumbnail

@ niki thanks for ur lovely and sweet reply i always love ur comment nothing she is dying but don't worry she will be ok😆 i will try to make her ok

@ Sonali thanks

@ Ishaan enjoy ur vacations and thanks for liking it

@ khushi pri kya kare bechara abhi to damini ki halat hi nahin bardasht hoi us se😵 kali is an arbitary character swweety😳 i will update tonight or omorrow morning i hope so
DaShInG_DeViL thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
di
sorry for late comment
was very busy
but very nice part
poor damz
update soon.

-baz