Arshie Thumbnail
Arshie

18 years ago

Kya deshdrogi ki bahein ko KMA mein jagai

Hey do u think if the promo is not a dream and everyone does find out that Naina is Navin's sis do u think she will still be in KMA. Kya...

Expand ▼
gyal1990 Thumbnail
gyal1990

18 years ago

love or hate!

hey people as u know in kahin to hoga charu has died and know sujal wants to get back together with kashish but do u think she does want to get

Expand ▼
krazy_khyati Thumbnail
krazy_khyati

18 years ago

Yudi speaks for Mohalla Mohobbat Wala!!!!

Mohobbat wale mohally me AUDIO entry le chuke hain Cadet Yaduvansh Sahni!!! Nahi samjhe? Simple language me bolein to apna EVER SO

Expand ▼
S a r a h Thumbnail
S a r a h

18 years ago

Update 13/11/2006-Major’s Entry

All the cadets along with Naina reaches academy where captain Rajveer invites them and informs them about the inspection in kma and tell them to

Expand ▼
lrllike Thumbnail
lrllike

18 years ago

ud-doubt

hey guys i was seeing the serial mohalla mahobbat wala .when i saw the credits of it it was written special thanks to kunal kapoor.he did appear...

Expand ▼
arshi_mansur Thumbnail
arshi_mansur

18 years ago

plz upload da video of 13th NOv

is there any 1 who can upload the LRL video of 13th NOV plzzzzzzzzzzzzz can 1 upload it plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Expand ▼
anamika14 Thumbnail
anamika14

18 years ago

i hav seen huda!!!!!!!!!

wen i was in goa .Vikas had came in the resort in which i was staying in. he was wid his girlfriend at that time. he was just looking as hot he

Expand ▼
Hemaru Thumbnail
Hemaru

18 years ago

Ya Ali madat Ali

The new Major had said that he would think over his decision of closing the acadamy only if Atleast one cadat would continue till sunrise.

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420 Thumbnail
SecretKhabri420

18 years ago

The siggy of DON'S GANG

Hi Friends, To All the members of DON'S GANG.... Here is a special siggy made by a member in DON'S GANG, the all credits goes to flygirls

Expand ▼
sanyamalhotra Thumbnail
sanyamalhotra

18 years ago

Gazal back with Special Squad!!!!!

Gr888888888888 news for all d Gazal Rai fans here!!!!! I hve posted once earlier Gazal has done a negative role in Special Squad.The re-runs of...

Expand ▼
yoginisahakari Thumbnail
yoginisahakari

18 years ago

Rajeev's reply

I WROTE Hey Rajeev hi am yogini from Pune. well i have just started watching LRL . an ofcourse a big fan of your's also used to watch kTH...

Expand ▼
Arshie Thumbnail
Arshie

18 years ago

Maybe someone saw Navin's photo in...

Hey guys regarding the new Promo maybe some one saw Naveen's picture in Naina's house and told Nair. Post ur ideas

Expand ▼
tanvi_lovely Thumbnail
tanvi_lovely

18 years ago

will ali support naina after knowing her

will ali believe naina support her or not as he strongly believes in his usools he might think naina has betrayed everyones trust wat you all...

Expand ▼
divingdolphin Thumbnail
divingdolphin

18 years ago

rajveer luks gud with?

soo ppl hu do ya think raj.. luks gud wid????

Expand ▼
lrl rocks Thumbnail
lrl rocks

18 years ago

hello

hello guys i am new to this forum just registerd

Expand ▼
krazy_khyati Thumbnail
krazy_khyati

18 years ago

SAB’s Sr. Vice president’s Interview: LRL

Indiantelevision.com's interview with Sony Sab senior vice president and business head Vikas Bahl ' Indian

Expand ▼
Life_Is_Dutiful Thumbnail
Life_Is_Dutiful

18 years ago

I like this show

I have started watching this show just 2 or 3 weeks back and I am really enjoying it.This show is very unique and very different from other

Expand ▼
sweet_diksha Thumbnail
sweet_diksha

18 years ago

any SRK fans here? check it out

r there any fans of SRK here? then check this out. just came to know that SRK's first tv serial 'Fauji' will be aired on 'Sahara one' from today...

Expand ▼
lrllike Thumbnail
lrllike

18 years ago

rajesh khera replacing deepraaz rana

hye guys there is no new major's entry in the show i think rajesh is replacing deepraaz.omg he looks so wierd i saw him in paisa bhari padega

Expand ▼
Arshie Thumbnail
Arshie

18 years ago

Pooja Ka earing

Did anyone notice that Pooja had only one earing when they were returning frm Naina's House. Aur jab who bus se niche aaei to doono thai.

Expand ▼
angelic eyes Thumbnail
angelic eyes

18 years ago

GAZAL'S REPLY 2 MY MAIL!!

this is gazal's reply----- HOW R U? NO U DON BORE ME...ITS NICE TO GET LOVELY FEEDBACKS FRM U...THANX 4 D COMPLIMENT AND 4 LOVIN OUR JODI...I

Expand ▼
S a r a h Thumbnail
S a r a h

18 years ago

Interaction between Gazal & I..........

---Gazal's Reply: hi sarah... i m glad to know tat u really care 4 our show....i will definately convey ur msg to them...and thanx a lot 4

Expand ▼
punjabi_gal Thumbnail
punjabi_gal

18 years ago

is rajeev

is rajeev getting married or does he have a girlfriend yet? can someone plzz tell me (dat girl would be the luckliest person in...

Expand ▼
lrllike Thumbnail
lrllike

18 years ago

ghazal dressing

i think she looks really cute in indian outfit

Expand ▼
delo Thumbnail
delo

18 years ago

Scene of the week (7th to 10th Nov)!!!!!!

According to me this week's LRL was wute hilarious... My choice of the best scenes would be 1)On Mondays episode the conversation between...

Expand ▼
bluedollie Thumbnail
bluedollie

18 years ago

Naina supporters?

Please post your replies too!

Expand ▼
bluedollie Thumbnail
bluedollie

18 years ago

Naina in trouble!

Naina 's secret that she is Naina Singh Ahluwalia is finallly out . Could this be trouble for Naina . Naina has many supporters of her in KMA .I

Expand ▼
pyarange Thumbnail
pyarange

19 years ago

Nepalese Song On video

Hi ppl! My fren Nabin has edited and shoot this Nepalese song. How do you like? ************************** **Please dont advertise sum1elses

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".