angelic eyes Thumbnail

Posted by: angelic eyes · 19 years ago

Dr Shalini turns cheerleader By: Tushar Joshi November 21, 2006 Aparna Tilak Few know that...

Expand ▼
Life_Is_Dutiful Thumbnail

Posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful · 19 years ago

Do u guys have any idea what thing raj is hiding from naina abt navin? Another question is when did navin die?Was it recently in the serial?

Expand ▼
angelic eyes Thumbnail

well i am sure many of u know that priyanka aka angleheart as not well and she was suffering from viral fever!! well she has just conveyed a...

Expand ▼
angeliclooks_me Thumbnail

Posted by: angeliclooks_me · 19 years ago

dis is da first time ive cried jus 4 a programme naina's pain was unbearable n dat lolita, pooja, ali, bhargav n dat ritu! im gonna murder them

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticParadox · 19 years ago

Sagging shows! On the same channel, Left Right Left , is sagging a bit. The story hasn't moved much further and twists in the tale are

Expand ▼

What did major bhargav said to rajveer as he looked so shocked in the episode?

Expand ▼

Which character u like the most?Plz vote.

Expand ▼
arshi_mansur Thumbnail

Posted by: arshi_mansur · 19 years ago

the link is not working which is uploaded by magical malody plzzzzzzzz magical melody plzzzzzz upload another link plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

Expand ▼
Mishubaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Mishubaa · 19 years ago

I just watched wednesdays and THursdays episdoe...................so naina;s truth revealed and raj was very upset and thursdays episode when

Expand ▼
strawberry Thumbnail

Posted by: strawberry · 19 years ago

I feel as if I've diead and gone to heaven!!! i can't believe that they actually showed what I'd been dying to see for the past few months. And

Expand ▼
bluedollie Thumbnail

Posted by: bluedollie · 19 years ago

This article featured in 17th Nov Miday-Miday paper. "HUDA-NAINA'S POWDER ROOM AFFAIR" By now,it is a known fact that Priyanka bassi who...

Expand ▼
delo Thumbnail

Posted by: delo · 19 years ago

Hi friends...Lets discuss the scene of the week 1) According to me the best scene was when Major Bhargav tells Naina to shoot Navin's

Expand ▼
Monu-SunNaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Monu-SunNaa · 19 years ago

They shone bright on showbiz night The Fairever Anandalok Puroshkar 2006 at the Science City auditorium on Saturday evening was a...

Expand ▼
krazy_khyati Thumbnail

Posted by: krazy_khyati · 19 years ago

Rajveer Naina: 62% Dr. Love thinks that a relationship between Rajveer Singh Shekhawat and Naina Singh Ahluwalia has a reasonable chance of...

Expand ▼
.Rabi. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Rabi. · 19 years ago

Hi Friends!!!!! This is me Rabi...Rabi from Pakistan Biggest Fan of Rajeev khandelwal ..Arjun Bijlani and Priyanka Bassi...I like Rajveer and

Expand ▼
bindaas girl Thumbnail

Posted by: bindaas girl · 19 years ago

HI EVERYONE! I AM BINDAAS GIRL. I AM NEW HERE. ANYONE PLEASE SEND ME THE E-MAIL ID OF RAJEEV AND AAMNA. PLEASE SEND IT ON MY EMAIL-ID i.e

Expand ▼
delo Thumbnail

Posted by: delo · 19 years ago

Thye showed on SBS that Huda will perform at the HHITA which is going to be held on the 25th of November...Now am really inquisitive..Will he be...

Expand ▼
Prenz~13 Thumbnail

Posted by: Prenz~13 · 19 years ago

OMG!!!! OMG!!!!!! M TREMBLING!! Guys…I swear..d episode..I've NO WORDS 2 describe it…jus NO WORDS!!!! Well…first of all….I owe evry1 an apology

Expand ▼

Many of u feel it is dr.ritu who is a spy but I have a strong feeling that Major Nair is the spy and he is the one responsible for navin declared...

Expand ▼
ishti Thumbnail

Posted by: ishti · 19 years ago

ye sach hai ye sach hamein manna padega ke rajveer aur naina me love angle hoga bhai bahen jaisa nahi. bcoz jab LRL banne vala tha tab rajeev...

Expand ▼
sweet_chilly Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet_chilly · 19 years ago

plzz i wanna know who u hink is the meanest major....i wud suggest nair...........i hate him

Expand ▼
Barnali Thumbnail

Posted by: Barnali · 19 years ago

okay here is the picture of Arjun Bijlani. he is luking superb http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=328585 T PN=153 #7937716 ...

Expand ▼
sweet_gyal Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet_gyal · 19 years ago

you guys i think when he said "maine use kya samjha aur woh kya nikla" ...he was referring to navin because when he had seen his pic under nainaz...

Expand ▼
Monu-SunNaa Thumbnail

A birthday gift for Shveta happy birthday! Rodney Barnes and Shveta Salve pic/ RAKESH DAVE We saw her...

Expand ▼
binidoshi Thumbnail

Posted by: binidoshi · 19 years ago

Hi guys, Heard Rajeev's interview on Radio Mirchi...with RJ Sana..n it had to do with HHITA awards for which the nominations came out

Expand ▼
JennyPenny Thumbnail

Posted by: JennyPenny · 19 years ago

Sandiip Sikcand's recent move from Balaji to Sony Entertainment Television has prompted many significant actors to shift their...

Expand ▼
Monu-SunNaa Thumbnail

Hi Rajveer and Naina 'ah' singh fans. Well after seeing so much excitement n lil bit of debateship in his forum regarding rajveer hugging...

Expand ▼
angelic eyes Thumbnail

well guys i just saw the new promo and it was really sad!!!! initially they show flashes of major bhargav tellin evrybody that she is naina

Expand ▼
kanak1309 Thumbnail

Posted by: kanak1309 · 19 years ago

16th November '06 I want to do the update today because this is the very episode which i was waiting for to be aired... As you all LRL...

Expand ▼
pallabi Thumbnail

Posted by: pallabi · 19 years ago

what u think is it right if Capt. Rajveer luvs Naina? I think its not wrong. raj is not naina's teacher actually. naina treates him as her...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".