farzie_89 Thumbnail

Posted by: farzie_89 · 18 years ago

hey guyz can anyone tell me which was rajeev's first music video???

Expand ▼
shinningstar Thumbnail

Posted by: shinningstar · 18 years ago

if raj catchs the spy then toh story mein kuch rehega hi nai....so obviously someone will hit him on the head or somethin n he wont catch the...

Expand ▼
devilangel Thumbnail

Posted by: devilangel · 18 years ago

hey guys. did you notice that the intruder person was shown to wear stilettoes.. i found that funny because she wears a mask, stabs suriji,

Expand ▼
mich09 Thumbnail

Posted by: mich09 · 18 years ago

I was kinda disappointed by Capt. Rajveer's skills in chasing the spy. He is supposed to be the next best cadet while passing out of KMA. His...

Expand ▼
poo_supi Thumbnail

Posted by: poo_supi · 18 years ago

Guys when rajveer sawa person coming from door. it look like a man body. even the person who killed suriji was a man. suddenly they show a women

Expand ▼
music89 Thumbnail

Posted by: music89 · 18 years ago

im veryy veryy sad!! i lovved dr ritu!! she was always so practical...with alekh and others... i m reallly reallly sad that she is gonna be the...

Expand ▼
ehaab1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: ehaab1234 · 18 years ago

plz post ghazal gai interview link plz

Expand ▼
koolkat Thumbnail

Posted by: koolkat · 18 years ago

hi guys... i tink we'll prbli find out who da spy iz 2moro cuz wen da spy wuz in da infintary da spy had some marks n scratches on her arm n...

Expand ▼
pallabi Thumbnail

Posted by: pallabi · 18 years ago

in 2 day epi it was clear dat ritu is d spy yest raj lost his swap card n yest ritu hugged raj . i think ritu took d card during hogging...

Expand ▼
Arshie Thumbnail

Posted by: Arshie · 18 years ago

hey, can naina be suspected for suriji's murder,because lolita saw her.Do u think that she will be suspected,?

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

Posted by: amisha2007 · 18 years ago

Hi Just when Naina and Lolita went off - Ritu sneaked into Pooja's room. What for? amisha

Expand ▼
Mages Thumbnail

Posted by: Mages · 18 years ago

hey guys somehow i think the makers of LRL loves Dhoom 2 movie alot i think they inspired ideas from that film and of course i think they like

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

Hi all RN fans, Now that Ritu has turned purely negative, we can be happy that Naina and Raj are paired together and wait for some superb...

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

I am sad that Suriji is dead. Humour is gone in the serial. What will happen to Lolita mam. amisha

Expand ▼
aadatss Thumbnail

Posted by: aadatss · 18 years ago

Hi plp here is de Rajeev's pics in Jeete Hai Jiske Liye Screening

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

I am unhappy with today 6/2 /07 episode. Why DJs showing Raj as failing to achieve his targets? He should have caught her (Ritu) red handed? ...

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

Raj lost his swipe card which is important thing. He could not guard his card can he guard trigger which is a big thing. I think Shakti will

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

Raj chases the stranger and goes after him/her in the dark. The stranger comes out of the chamber after firing in the air and giving Raj a slip....

Expand ▼
pinka28 Thumbnail

Posted by: pinka28 · 18 years ago

hey guys as we all agree with this that LRL is diffrent than kektaish serial than lets guess who will be the spy if kekta mai produce's...

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420 Thumbnail

Posted by: SecretKhabri420 · 18 years ago

Hi Friends, As I told u all that I have to take the permission of Rajeev before writting his biography, as u all requested me to do....

Expand ▼
Mages Thumbnail

Posted by: Mages · 18 years ago

hey guys i was watching the video....and guess what i feel dr ritu is the spy could see it very clearly from the mask...i put a pause on it see

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

Hi In todays episode 6.2.07, the spy's face was not shown, but I am damn sure it is Ritu. She killed Suriji. Poor Raj he failed like Navin

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

Hi everybody mad and crazy fans, Do you like Rajveer in drills wearing army uniform or in others like when he is Intelligence officer or when...

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

Hi Please pick the most hated character in LRL. Raj 's name is not included as we all love him the most.

Expand ▼
sun77 Thumbnail

Posted by: sun77 · 18 years ago

where i can find all episodes form starting?please advise.

Expand ▼
404_NotFound Thumbnail

Posted by: 404_NotFound · 18 years ago

Today on sbs they showed rajeev in deeya tony's new show premier jeena hai jiske liya......he was wearing a black suit (i guess)....they...

Expand ▼
praks Thumbnail

Posted by: praks · 18 years ago

.....doston se baat kar rahi hun huda...." hey guys, remember wat naina 2old huda...she doesn't consider him a friend any more...gud...i luv...

Expand ▼
Daebak Thumbnail

Posted by: Daebak · 18 years ago

Hey guys rajeev n priyanka were on popkorn today ....but unfortunately i missed the episode..........can someone plz upload videos or atleast...

Expand ▼
CHERY13 Thumbnail

Posted by: CHERY13 · 18 years ago

i m going to watch the shoot of lrl on friday...i m really very excited....

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

In another hour we will be knowing who the spy is? But I think the spy is Pooja.. Amisha

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".