anushila Thumbnail

Posted by: anushila · 18 years ago

hello all u wonderful people. i'm having agrt confusion so i need ur help. d prblm is something like this................... after stabbing

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

Posted by: amisha2007 · 18 years ago

Hi all This is what Rajeev said in one of his interviews about his pet name. My petname when I was small was 'Chotu'! Then it became

Expand ▼
lrllike Thumbnail

Posted by: lrllike · 18 years ago

hey guys agar koffee wit karan ki jagah lassi wit pappu singh hota tho kaisa hota huda pagal will be the host .the sets will typical haryane...

Expand ▼
Monu-SunNaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Monu-SunNaa · 18 years ago

am sure uve read tablets post regarding rajvir possible exit.- by death. well, rajvir's track, as said by someone @ production house will or...

Expand ▼
rn_fan Thumbnail

Posted by: rn_fan · 18 years ago

Hi People, I read that priyanka and one of the crew member have come very close to each other please can nebody tell me the update on...

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

Hi all, Did any1 notice this, When Ritu was teaching dance steps to Alekh, there were no nail marks of scratches from Suriji. If she is

Expand ▼
krazy_khyati Thumbnail

Posted by: krazy_khyati · 18 years ago

O jee baadshaaon!!! Lassi wid Pappu wich twada swagat haiga!!!! Mai........Huda di Great...........aaj aapko milvane wala hun ek bade he dhaansu

Expand ▼
baby_humz Thumbnail

Posted by: baby_humz · 18 years ago

vote for Rajeev or Pulkit will win http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=435645&P N=1&TPN=2&RN=1 copy and past if need!!

Expand ▼
*Dakoo_Minzy* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Dakoo_Minzy* · 18 years ago

Hi all.... i have this thought tat Ritu did see Alek pulled her hair..'n he put them in his pocket... she did give a very mysterious look. i...

Expand ▼
strawberry Thumbnail

Posted by: strawberry · 18 years ago

Hey guys, its really shocking that Rajeev is opting out of LRL too after KTH. How many shows is he going to opt out of? Anyways, KTH is finished

Expand ▼
ms-tabu Thumbnail

Posted by: ms-tabu · 18 years ago

gals put on the music, and lets rock and roll,yes when u have luvely ppl an dfriends u know, even a sunday becume s a monday, and so this sweet

Expand ▼
ms-tabu Thumbnail

beli eve it or not, i was talkin 2 them last evening,and this gentle man at the office tells me.. that they r thinking of ending rajveers track

Expand ▼
devilangel Thumbnail

Posted by: devilangel · 18 years ago

From: Chikkoo Chandok To: Capt. Rajveer Sub: 10:45 Dear Captain Rajveer, as you know, our LRL office starts punctually at 9 am in...

Expand ▼
Daebak Thumbnail

Posted by: Daebak · 18 years ago

vote for rajeev at this link - http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=435645 P N=1 TPN=2 RN=1 its a new poll,which i happened to...

Expand ▼
Daebak Thumbnail

Posted by: Daebak · 18 years ago

hi guys......im sure u must be really tired of me posting links for different polls about rajeev.....but kya karoon...i dont want him...

Expand ▼
Mages Thumbnail

Posted by: Mages · 18 years ago

hey guys i am in a confused state can you guys help me yaar i don't understand a thing of this sentence "what does till rajveer track ends

Expand ▼
Swapna-Mobile Thumbnail

Posted by: Swapna-Mobile · 18 years ago

First scene is that they show Rajeev entering his room and a person tells him sir...."ye rahi report"(I guess he meant the DNA test of the...

Expand ▼
Arshie Thumbnail

Posted by: Arshie · 18 years ago

guys now that lrl is taking a break what would u do during 9:30- 10:00 would u watch kbc or......? do answer. Edited by Arshie -

Expand ▼
amisha2007 Thumbnail

Hi all Don't u people think it is late for Raj to enter bollywood now in terms of age. He is 31 now. Will he make it big like SRK did. Do you...

Expand ▼
Monu-SunNaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Monu-SunNaa · 18 years ago

V-day, celeb style Celebrities too shy away from attaching the Valentine tag to their celebrations. But it may not have anything to do with the...

Expand ▼
rosewood104 Thumbnail

Posted by: rosewood104 · 18 years ago

Rajeev unhappy with LRL Rajeev Khandelwal, the recluse, finally made a public appearance when he turned up at the launch party of Sony's new...

Expand ▼
ms-tabu Thumbnail

2 days episode was such a drag,like yesterday,those who have seen it will agree,major nair -pooja issue which could have easily been over in

Expand ▼
twinky_lovely Thumbnail

Posted by: twinky_lovely · 18 years ago

Dont you think valentines party will be best time for Ali to confess to pooja that he is madly in love with her.... n wants to be with her all

Expand ▼
aarsow Thumbnail

Posted by: aarsow · 18 years ago

hi frnds, Do u people think tat is it fair on Naina's part to take decision on Raj in inducing him to get engaged wit Ritu, Is it correct...

Expand ▼
baby_humz Thumbnail

Posted by: baby_humz · 18 years ago

] does anyone have any no were the video 4 the sbs wedding! please

Expand ▼
Mages Thumbnail

Posted by: Mages · 18 years ago

hey guys i have uploaded the huda-naina valentine interview with sbs which huda propose to naina in huda's style..well guys when she give...

Expand ▼
ms-tabu Thumbnail

hi, i dunno how many of u actually watch this channel,called janmat even i hardly watch, but caught huda naina,while i was channel surfing,there...

Expand ▼
Nomi Thumbnail

Posted by: Nomi · 18 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] Watch Feb 15th Video feb15thlrl.wmv - 18.58MB Thanx Take Care Nomi Edited by Nomi - 2007-02-15T11:18:00Z

Expand ▼
*Resham* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Resham* · 18 years ago

Hope we get a great week in the show and wish everyone a great week ahead too… Ok so cats and mouse game is finally over… ritu is the

Expand ▼
babii.girl Thumbnail

Posted by: babii.girl · 18 years ago

Rajiv Khandelwal I had to change my cellphone number when it was put up on the Net and I started to receive

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".