DUMB NAINA!!!!!!!?!!!!!!!!

sweet_chilly thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hi all lovely Lrlians.......😃

ok....now as we know according to the new promo..raj will take all the 6 cadets to a mission n ritu has a plan that will make naina go against rajveer!!So do u think Naina will fall for the plan.Well the chances for her falling in ritu's plan are higher as she had gone against rajveer b4 also.....So its possible she can go again.....

Before also she proved her dumbness????Will she prove it again??Does that mean more tears frm rajs eyes?????😕Or do we have Navin Bhaiya erupting out of nowhere?😕😆

Edited by sanaa_firoz - 18 years ago

rutaba thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
we dont no anything yet...but i too agree with u i dono y naina is so dumb...i dont like naina's attitude...wo pata nahi kyun her waqt sab ki dadi amman bunnay ki koshish karte hai.....
angeliclooks_me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ell... i dun remember who.. but another lrl-ian had sed dat since naina alredy suspects ritu n now knows dat she's spyin on raj... she may not go against raj... how i wish dats tru! 😃 😳 😳

but lukin at wat naina did earlier... seems like she may fall in2 mishra's trap 😡 😭 😭
*Rajeevian* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i too dont trust naina and anyone in lrl except rajveer and bootji naveen.i really have faith in bhootjis voice.if bhootji says anything then it cant be wrong so i tink naina loves raj according to bhootji.so she wont harm rajveer.
praks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
.....well..... dat's for sure dat ritu has BIG WICKED PLAN for naina, 2 make her go against raj.... 🤢.... and yeah, i'm afraid, naina might go against him.... dere ARE very high possibilties of this. kya yaar?????? season 2 tak, dey'll keep us curios... 😭 .....
anujkpjk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
naina has now come back to normal again. she already suspects ritu and might play a game with her too. she might deliberately side with ritu to keep her away from raj without knowing that ritu plans to harm her. or she might side with raj and save the triggers.
dunno yet what will happen but the focus is on raj , ritu and more importantly naina!
besides shalini had already predicted that naina's life is going to change - so naina might really do something great this time that will change her forever
aarsow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Guys please,
ever dont blame Naina i beg u people ,
thz time she'll not go aganst Raj since she cam to know tat Rituz doin some investigation on Raj n tatz gonna harm him so she'll stop al her stupid activities n i thnk she'll also find out who Rituz n help out Raj.

Aarthi
Prenz~13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
if d DJs dont wanna ruin nainas char...she wont go against ritu...
if she dus,dey've finished wid one of d best chars on tv.. 😡 😭
but anu di's rite..nainas returning back 2 being d old naina..n since she suspects ritu,as juhi sed..i dont think she'll go against raj..more likely,she'll try n trap ritu herself.. 😳 😃
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
naina is always a dumbo for her interest of navin bhaiya she can go against everyone but for now she should use a brain and think and not accepting ritu's offer but my gut feelings says this that she might trap ritu by herself
404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Mages

naina is always a dumbo for her interest of navin bhaiya she can go against everyone but for now she should use a brain and think and not accepting ritu's offer but my gut feelings says this that she might trap ritu by herself

agree with u completly........naina is raj's biggest kamzori....and ritu kns this veryy well....i hope raj doesnt land in trouble
Edited by yyyy - 18 years ago