Alekh silent observer

amisha2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hello guys/gals,

This is Amisha new member, I am a very avid watcher of LRL episodes as we get Sab. what do you think, Alekh when Huda said koi chakkar hai in the canteen when Naina rushes to Rajveer hearing about engagement party, Alekh replied that"tumhe chakkar aayega"

I feel Alekh knows that Naina loves Rajveer and vice versa. What do you say?

amisha, fan of LRL

angeliclooks_me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
first of all, WELCUM 2 IF N LRL FORUM DEAR! 👏 👏 👏 hope u have a rockin time here 😉

n abt alekh... i realli realli hope ur rite!! 😳 😉 dats bcoz if alekh knows da truth, he wil make naina 2 realize abt it 😉 n then, RN jodi will b 2gether!!
Edited by angeliclooks_me - 18 years ago
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
welcome to the forum amisha....you will enjoy alot in the forum....well abt alekh maybe what you are saying is right....as a huda-naina fan i don't want that to happen like alekh advising naina she loves raj....but i have alot of raj-naina fans also including you if you are a RN fans....i have to support that their wish to come true
kanak1309 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey Amisha,
Welcome to this Mad club 😳

and I think that Alekh will know it soon.... if not now 😉

luv
kanak
amisha2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angeliclooks_me

first of all, WELCUM 2 IF N LRL FORUM DEAR! 👏 👏 👏 hope u have a rockin time here 😉

n abt alekh... i realli realli hope ur rite!! 😳 😉 dats bcoz if alekh knows da truth, he wil make naina 2 realize abt it 😉 n then, RN jodi will b 2gether!!

Thanks for welcoming me to the forum. I lov u all.

Amisha

angeliclooks_me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amisha2007

Thanks for welcoming me to the forum. I lov u all.

Amisha

no probs dear!😉have a gr8 time here😳

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
have a great time yaar.....this is a wonderful forum
anujkpjk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
welcome!

from what i have seen in the serial - the only person to whom raj opens his heart is dr.shalini. she was the one who made him realise that he loves naina (something that he was not willing to accept and say to anyone)

similarly the only person to whom naina fully opens her heart is alekh - her best friend. though alekh knows that naina respects and trusts raj the most, from his expressions i feel that he as begun to realise that naina is in love with raj!
and like dr. shalini advised raj, alekh will also make naina realise her true love for raj as well as her responsibilities.
kali27 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey amisha welcome to lrl forum i'm netu i hope alkeh find out abt RN
praks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
WELCOME TO LRL AMISHA... 👏 😳 😊 ...i hope u enjoy here and luv everything out here just as all of us do...right? and yeah, i 2 think dat alekh has a slight hint about dis thing because in d jungle also, while alekh was telling naina about navin ,she was lost and den during raj-ritu's date and den wen in the mess, naina gets worried on hearing about raj's engagement wid ritu and goes away.....maybe it's also because of d reason dat she doesn't trust ritu and etcetc things, but one reason could be that she luvs raj....wat say? 😊 😊 😊