Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I agree with u but naina has not yet realized hr love 4 huda.
RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

i think Yudi n cadets have got it spot on about ritu-rajvir-naina luv angle in monday's episode! need i say more 😉

Agree with you yasmin.Zee naina doesn't love huda.I know she gave some mixed signals but she clearly told him she doesn't feel that way about him.As for rajveer there is definitely some kind of emotional attchment between them.

Swapna-Mobile thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I agree wif Mages and Yasmin.....lets njoy it yaar....I come to the forum....there is nothing but cold wars regarding this....b cool...after all...this is only a serial....and lets njoy everything in it....

Swapna-Mobile 😳
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Well let us, and watch INSHALLAH, but I really feels that something gone happen in today's episode INSHALLAH....

All the girls are after Rajeev, as he is so charming 😳 but he is already for Aamna 😉 😳

Regard
Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....

Edited by farislove - 18 years ago
friskysam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think i read in an article tht Cadet naina singh will eventually fall for one of the fellow cadets. Inshallah i'll try to find out the article

and zee , one more proof to show tht Naina does love Huda
When captain rajveer told naina tht Huda is the spy, naina didnt believe him n clarified the matter with Huda directly.

I just think naina 's mind is totally occupied with navins matters which doesnt let her realise tht she loves Huda 😳

And abt rajveer, i just hope he gets another girl ( read Aamna) 😆
S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: friskysam

i think i read in an article tht Cadet naina singh will eventually fall for one of the fellow cadets. Inshallah i'll try to find out the article

and zee , one more proof to show tht Naina does love Huda
When captain rajveer told naina tht Huda is the spy, naina didnt believe him n clarified the matter with Huda directly.

I just think naina 's mind is totally occupied with navins matters which doesnt let her realise tht she loves Huda 😳

And abt rajveer, i just hope he gets another girl ( read Aamna) 😆

GooD One Sam.... I'l add one more... when Huda got hurt ... she was concerned about him and even she slapped him in many situations which a can be done to person you feel near to.....

she was very happy while describing about Huda's heart to Pooja - ek dum dil se😃 😆

friskysam thumbnail

Originally posted by: S a r a h

GooD One Sam.... I'l add one more... when Huda got hurt ... she was concerned about him and even she slapped him in many situations which a can be done to person you feel near to.....

she was very happy while describing about Huda's heart to Pooja - ek dum dil se😃 😆

yes

i got another.

for the freshers ball , naina told huda tht she'll be her date if only he can manage to make alekh dance.

We all know tht alekh did dance but it was during the freshers's ball n tht too on neelu's saying...................

But naina was already huda's date n she was looked very happy dancing with him😉😃

Naina-Huda👍🏼

S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: friskysam

yes

i got another.

for the freshers ball , naina told huda tht she'll be her date if only he can manage to make alekh dance.

We all know tht alekh did dance but it was during the freshers's ball n tht too on neelu's saying...................

But naina was already huda's date n she was looked very happy dancing with him😉😃

Naina-Huda👍🏼

Iss ka matlab.... Huda-Naina rishtaa pakka!!!!!!!!!👍🏼 👍🏼

Badhai ho Bhadhai👏 👍🏼 😆 😳 😃

OowooO wheres the party tonight!!!!!!!!!!😆

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
if u luk in the articles archive...there is an article that says that priyanka is rajeev.. 😆 😳 i mean rajveer's love interest 😉
friskysam thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

if u luk in the articles archive...there is an article that says that priyanka is rajeev.. 😆 😳 i mean rajveer's love interest 😉

u are not invited to the party😉😆