anushareddy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
i like all the cadets especially naina,raj,alekh
naina she is strong and her determination,n beautiful. 😛
raj he is awesme goo looking,handsome,dedicated towards his work, 😛
alekh he is rocking he helps his frds when they r in troble,n his tapore lang,smile 😛
jingi thumbnail
i love naina alekh and rajveer 😳 😳
naina because she is honest determind sweet preety courageous........................
alekh is the best he is good friend honest and always there to help the needy(naina the most)i love him completely his smile is killing he is awesome yaar
rajveer he is smart handsome sweet helpful.........
i think all the lrl charecters are different and all best. all love everyone of them
hina192006 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
rajeev[rajveer] is my fav coz he is very cute n a very good actor. 😊 😊 😛
delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
My best character is ALEKH..
I absolutely adore him..love him..cause he is the BEST
its hard to find such a true friend and that too without an ulterior motives
He is a gem of a human being
Absolutely wonderful..Actually mindblowing...lol
vickylove thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
most fav rajeev ,than alekh n then huda
muskaan_mht thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😊 My fav is always 1 and only Rajeev.... 😊
bluedollie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
My fav is Naina and Huda.They are the best. 😛
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I like all of them for their individual character traits.

Rajveer, do i need a reason? His style, his confidence and whenever he is around, the story is more exciting.

Pooja-Ali for their comical romance 😳..it so funny when Pooja scolds Ali and he goes quiet 😆 ..Ali is just so sweet and righteous

Aalekh's tapoori lang. and for being such a gd friend to Naina.

Huda-Naina jodi for being a hatke kind of jodi with him being so sly yet still managing to make her get lost in his eyes.
Huda's style is different, he is a maha player but somehow he has become endearing. Also i love how he has given nicknames to all the characters i.e. Naina=Pluen, Aalekh=Quadi etc
Naina is just fabulous anyway, i love her determination and josh.

Yudi makes me laugh and when he was Modonna he was too gd!👏

B/C scares me with his deep voice but tht just adds flavour to the serial of a real academy. I remember he scared me in Bunty aur Babli when he was playing Rani's dad coz of his deep voice and intense eyes.
Edited by pardesi-mem - 18 years ago