nram thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Scene of the Week !!!

We have had another rocking and successful week of Left Right Left with some mindblowing acting and scenes....👏

Which scene from this week's episode would you classify as your favorite and scene of the week.......Would it be Rajveer's confrontation with Major Nair due to unfair grading, Rajeev's towel scene with Dr. Ritu, Ice cube scenes, Naina in the temparature room or any other scene for that matter............ 😳

😃

Why you really liked the particular scene and which factor according to you made it into Scene of the Week for you???😊

So which scene is your scene of the week😉

bravehearted thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This weeks both my fav scene came from the Monday's episode. Rajveer doing weights in a black vest is one of my all time fav now & then Scene of the Year or say Decade coz we hardly get to watch such scenes--Rajveer in his towel. Ritu's entry, Rajveer embaressed, were his clothes with a lot of difficulty. Mindblowing expressions by Rajeev during the whole scene. It's surely the scene of the Decade now. 👏
But hope to see more great scenes. 😆
Great topic NG. Actually the Best topic for this whole weekend. 👏 👏
Edited by ANKESH - 19 years ago
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

for me best scene of the week is the scene of Naina & Alekh in temprature chamber👏👏.I like this bcz it shows how strong Naina & Alekh r & they have courage to fight with any situation.if Alekh couldnt succssessful but at least he has a courage to compete.that part was best when alekh said to Naina "Apun ne bahut dard jhela hai. magar tera dard apun se bhi bada hai. tu hi ye test kar sakti hai aur tujhe karna hoga" 👏I love Alekh's way to encourage naina . He can read Naina's pain that why he knws that there is something which cause pain for Naina.

second best scene was towel scene. do i have to explain why ?😳 his ambarassment expressions and his acting in the scene😳👏👏. it was just too funny scene 😳😆😆

Edited by Rajeev Ki Heer - 19 years ago
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
from this week....well i dont remember wen this week really started cuz i watched last week's and this week's 2gether...

but i wud say recently the towel scene was realllyyy funnyy 😆 😆 it's gotta be one of the best from this week....besides that i loved yesterday's last scene..with naina and rajveer..she asks him if he will be present at doc shalini's test....and den he wishes her all the best and says believe in urself cuz i believe in u....naina AH singh 😳...... and she looks lost in his thuts 😳

also wen naina fired out at rajveer becuz major nair failed her ever tho she topped...and the following scene wen rajveer told major nair that naina will prove herself 😳 😳 😳

and all alekh's scene 😆 😆
Edited by srk_lover - 19 years ago
sufi89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
well my fav scene is when rajveer says to naina to believe in her self as he believes in her and then he says see you naina ah. singh it was cho cute 😳
even the towel scene was good 😳
nram thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANKESH

This weeks both my fav scene came from the Monday's episode. Rajveer doing weights in a black vest is one of my all time fav now & then Scene of the Year or say Decade coz we hardly get to watch such scenes--Rajveer in his towel. Ritu's entry, Rajveer embaressed, were his clothes with a lot of difficulty. Mindblowing expressions by Rajeev during the whole scene. It's surely the scene of the Decade now. 👏
But hope to see more great scenes. 😆
Great topic NG. Actually the Best topic for this whole weekend. 👏 👏

Thanx Ani😳 I simply loved these two scenes too......

My Scene of the Week undoubtedly was Rajveer's towel scene not just because Rajeev was in towel😳😳😳 but his expressions and actingwas superb and mindblowing👏👏👏 He can really carry off any kind of role, whether it be romantic, action, negative or comedy👏👏👏

Other notable scenes from the weekwas mainly from yesterdays episode...Naina's scene in temparature room👏 This girl is really imopressed me this week👏👏👏

farahrabbi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Scene of the Week !!!

my favorite and scene of the week.......Would it be ... Naina in the temparature room👏 👏[MAN she's makin me fallin lov in amry pa....kaash main bhi asie kuch kar pata....well done NAINA...i really lov u...gud goin.....why i like....by this scene naina inspire me...in2 myself...2 prove sumthing😉]😉👏, Rajeev's towel scene with Dr. Ritu😳 😳 [coz yaa...i lov da expression of RAJEV] ,Ice cube scenes😛[it's really cute 2 c all da face expression]😛

soo...this 3 is my fav scene n scene of da week...😊

😃

though i lov more...huda-naina's nain wala scene...😆,dr.saleni givin ud da + box...😆ali as rohit at phone😳,ALEKH...tapori way 2 scenes of 23rd aug..😆,huda's trade mark which naina said...😆

ooooooooooo...lotsssss😳😆😆

well really nice post....asia sure karna sa maaza e kuch aur hai...thanks...😛

lubyaaaaa😃

farahrabbi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nram

Other notable scenes from the weekwas mainly from yesterdays episode...Naina's scene in temparature room👏 This girl is really imopressed me this week👏👏👏

mujhe bhi...man....kaash main ladka hota...i will must run 2 her n propose her...she's billiant actress...her each expressions r mindblowin n touchin..alekh n she make me cry...when alekh said "mera dard ....blah blah...4get...but really touchin....😭😳

nram thumbnail

Originally posted by: farahrabbi

mujhe bhi...man....kaash main ladka hota...i will must run 2 her n propose her...she's billiant actress...her each expressions r mindblowin n touchin..alekh n she make me cry...when alekh said "mera dard ....blah blah...4get...but really touchin....😭😳

Yup.....these two cadets have really proven their worth and im sure naina will finish this temparature test because she has to stay in the academy. Her courage and determination is brlliant and we can all learn from the character of Naina👏👏👏

karan_ranveer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
my fav...hard 2 decide..hmmmmmm
1. naina in the temp room
2. huda twists his leg and naina n pooja helps him out
3. pooja trying 2 commit sucide
4. rajveer in towel scene

nearly every scene...kya kare LRL is tht good control nahi hota 😆