shrutibali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
seriously...when he said to huda that he will have coffee with him in yesterays epi😆...i am glad there is somebody to shut up the flirt 😃cuz nowadays phoolan has lost all her hawaaa😕

SoNi_KuDi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 haha i know eh.. it was the funniest thing in the show. another funny part was when ali is actually tellin the truth bout the girl,dream 😉 😆 😆 i really enjoyed the episode 😃
mannat.urwish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoNi_KuDi

😆 haha i know eh.. it was the funniest thing in the show. another funny part was when ali is actually tellin the truth bout the girl,dream 😉 😆 😆 i really enjoyed the episode 😃

ya that was very funny ali sad that all at once😆
RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yeah agree with you shruti that was really a funny scene.
NNGAL thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
rajveer is too smart for huda... 😆 😆. do you guys remember that rajveer remarked in one of the episodes that huda is not as smart as he thinks he is..... 😆 he was right!!!!!!!!!!

arey bhai huda.... why are you after rajveer's crush??? why dont you concentrate on naina??? 😳 i am sure you dont want to lose both. kahin aisa na ho ki, ritu ko party mein rajveer le jaye, pooja ko ali aur naina ko alekh aur tumhe akele reh jao.... 😆

wat say guys???
fafi thumbnail
yeah u people r rite. yest was really funny in that test scene 😆 😆 😆
rajeevlicious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yeah that scene was funny 😆 😆 😆
i liked the way raj smiles wen pooja lies... 😳
bravehearted thumbnail
That was the best scene & I was just thinkinng Raj & Huda having a coffee together in a restaurant. 😳
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

The epi was funny.......finally huda's dream to hav a coffee wid one of the faculty member's will be fullfilled

--DON--
shrutibali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ali was cute too and he got got caught in his lie 😆