UPDATE- 7 august (monday)

Souma.N thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Ok the episode starts off from where it stopped the previous day………………….

Rajveer's Room

Naina finds the photo in which Rajveer and Naveen are together holding some trophy. She is totally shocked and wonders how Naveen's photo got there.

VOICEOVER: On finding my photo in Rajveer's cupboard , Naina is shocked on finding out that Rajveer was my batchmate. She also feels that maybe because Rajveer thinks that she is a gaddar's sister , he is keeping an eye on her.

Naina takes that photo and puts everything else back.

The Dhaba

Getting back to Yudi's party , all are having fun. Pooja seems totally drunk . Huda realizing this tactfully embraces her ( I told you to take theory classes for Rajveer and Ali…not give them practical lessons and that too with Ali's would be girlfriend😡) and moves her away from the seniors and takes her to Ali. He asks Ali to handle her . Ali is wild at Huda and tells him that if he cannot do good for someone , he should not do bad. Huda makes a face and goes off. Naina totally drunk , dreamily looks at him.( back on love track………….😆) Ali asks her if she is mad.

Pooja who is so drowsy , cannot see anything properly . Everything appears blurred. She looks at Ali and tells him " I LOVE YOU." (slow dear….slow ….go step by step…….the boy wont be able to handle this immediately😆)

Ali is shocked. ( bechara bhaijaan….he cant take a hug…imagine I LOVE YOU 😆)…….All the seniors make fun of them and even Alekh , Yudi and Huda smirk. Pooja keeps tells Ali that she loves him and she came there only for his sake. Huda still smirking and giggling (😡 isko to jooto sa marna chaheya……….by the way mister your Phoolan Devi is in Rajveer's room…..😊 )comes upto them and tells Ali to take Pooja away since he ha shte permission of the seniors also now. Ali gives Huda a cold look and walks away. Pooja follows him.

In a auto

Pooja and Ali are shown traveling in a auto…..Ali tells Pooja that he is very angry with Huda . Even during ragging ( don't remind me of it…my col starts next month ..and you guys are scaring me…….😭)..Huda sided the seniors and now he makes fun of everyone with them. Pooja agrees in a drunk manner. Ali seems to suddenly realize that Pooja is pretty drunk herself. He tells her that she is no better. Was she aware of what she was doing? She ashamed him with her shameless behaviour.

Pooja completely breaks down now. She tells him that he is so concerned abt her why did he leave her at the mandap. ( obviously she thinks Ali is Rohit……sorry wrong number dear…………😆) .She goes on to say that she really loves him but he left her …(so Rohit left you at the mandap….saara after nayyar and Huda…kill this Rohit off also……though I don't quite blame him…….imagine spending your life with Pooja😆😆)…..

She leans on Ali's shoulders and starts crying.

Corridor

Rajveer is walking down the corridor when he meets Suriji. Suriji in his happy go lucky manner , asks him his interest in stars. Rajveer is surprises and tells suriji that he was not aware that he comes to work after drinking.( sweetu......😆 ...suriji is like that only)Seeing this suriji tells him that he was teaching the cadets to sees stars and find direction na? Rajveer asks him who told him so. Suriji replies Naina.

Suriji tells Rajveer that he went to the rooms of the male cadets to get their shoe sizes but he could not even get their 'darshan'. Rajveer tells him that they found a big hole in the wall. Suriji reads his mind and says so the cadets ran away from the academy through that wall. Rajveer corrects him and says that they would not have escaped but only gone out.

Suriji tells him that every year the cadets find one way or the other to escape from the academy .He jokingly reminds Rajveer that he and Naveen too tried to go out. (yes....suriji rajeev has a habit of running away...tell that ritu of yours to behave herself....or else he will run away from the academy again😆)This bring a smile to Rajveer's face and he countinue that they triend in the first year ( why Raj....you were running away from some girl is it???)itself but unfortunately were caught as someone tipped off Brigadier Chandok. Then looking sternly at Suriji tells him that it should not happen this time and bc must not come to know abt it. Suriji agrees but has a few questions. He tells Rajveer what if bc goes on rounds , Rajveer asks him to handle the situation. And what when the cadets come back , Rajveer says that he will tackle them. Before Suriji can ask him any more questions, Rajveer asks him to report to him if any other problem arises.(ya...ya....you are one walkie talkie problem solving machine na........😆)

Rajveer's Room

Naina is searching Rajveer's bedroom ,opening drawers and checking files.( do you realize that you are locked…….you cannot afford to happily go through sweetu's stuff🤢) On the other hand Rajveer is shown walking down the corridor and entering his room. Naina hears the door open and rushes behind the curtain.

Rajveer enter the room and settles down on the sofa…deep in thought. He suddenly realizes that his cupboard is open.He notices that his bedroom is locked. He enters the bedroom only to find all his drawers open and his files out. His sight them moves to the curtain. After a few pairs of shoes , he sees feet. He moves asise the curtain and (😆SURPRISE!!!!!!!!!😆)…sees Naina.

He smiling very sarcastically tells Naina that how can he help her? Naina is quite panicky and tells him that she saw the door open and entered his room. Rajveer is still smiling very disapprovingly. She changes her track and says that she actually wanted to ask him something so entered his room. Rajveer gets angry and completes her statement saying that she entered his drawing room and then he locked his room ..so she entered his bedroom and starting opening his drawers.He calls her quite adventurous.( dont worry she dint find any photo of aamna......it wont expose you................😆)

Naina is quite frozen. Rajveer asks her to relax and there is no problem but she need to ask him what she wanted to ask Naina is quite scared and stammers while trying to think of some other excuse. Rajveer keeps taunting her .

Outside the campus.

Ali and Pooja are busy . Pooja takes out a name number list and says that they have to call all the numbers one by one. She tells Ali that Rohit is staying with some elative of his. So since his surname is "Ahuja" she has listed the name sof all the Ahuja's. Ali asks what if the relative is from his mother's side (smart Ali….you deserve so much better than this Pooja yaar😉). Pooja says no problem next time she will make another list . but now they can try this. Ali seems quite freaked at the thought of 'next time'…but he follows.

Corridor.

Ritu and Shalini are walking with a bag in Ritu's hand.(😆 oh………..forgot abt these two…..thought they went on the date with each other….Yudi and Alekh's influence😆)Ritu tells Shalini that if they just had to buy such party stuff…why did they go outside…its weird to carry things around. They stop in front of Rajveer's room. Ritu asks Shalini if this is where they will have there party in Captain Shekhawat's room. (sweetu ka room main...its raining women😆...aamna see what happens when you dont leave kth😡)They knock.

On hesring the knock, Rajveer tells Naina that he will handle them….( ya...even i want to see you handle three three women..............😆)but till them he wants her to sit down and think what she wanted to ask him. He continues sarcastically that he will lock her till then.

He goes and opens the door. Shalini walks in very happily. Then Rajveer notices Ritu (back to his lallu act……Huda is turning out to be a bad abd teacher……….😆). Shalini takes out a wine bottle and asks Rajveer to be a gentleman and open the wine and serve them (excuse me……..sweetu to waiter samaj rakha hai kya 😡) Rajveer goes. Shalini asks him if he has a bottle opener . Rajveer says yes and open the bottle and starts serving. He then says that he thought that they were never going to turn up.

Ritu asks him so he already knew abt the plan. At this Shalini looks nervous. He tells Ritu that Shalini told him that she wanted to meet him. Ritu looks surprised and then Rajveer realizes that Shalni lied and tells Ritu if she was told the same. Ritu tells him not exactly. Shalini interrupts and says that they should become friends. Ritu says that they are not friends ……and Rajveer looks away.

He keeps thinking abt Naina being locked in his bedroom. So he excuses himself. Shalini taunts him that when he comes back, they need his full concentration.( shalini....stop flirting with him....even if aamna spares you.....saara DON will not😆😆)

Naina closes all the drawers and puts the files back. She even sets the curtain right. Rajveer enters his room to find everything in place. He looks around and comments that good she has already cleared up his room completely. The drawers are in place and the curtain is put back

Naina wants to go away and tells him that her hand is paining and even her head coz Shalini gave her strong painkillers. Rajveer tells her that is she going off because of the pain or because she does not want to tells him what she is looking for. She is hiding the reason why she opened his drawers and why she closed them.

He screams at her that "What is the truth??"

Naina is scared.( what did this girl really expect????.......chocolates for breaking into his room😆)

comments and performance meter.

1. Rajveer...10/10.....new shade today....was very rude...

2. Naina ....7/10...very ordinary performance.

3. Ali and Pooja ......9/10...nice chemistry

4. Shalni and Ritu....8/10.....

5. Suriji.......7/10

overall...nice episode...........

todays's smiley-

Naina playing hide and seek with Rajveer.

Edited by jhinuk - 19 years ago

alyna thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thxx alot.first 2 reply. 😃 ..hmm let me read di update then i will comment more
princess1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the wonderful update....

wow....kya episode tha...padhakar bahut maza aaya....aab dekhne ke baad to or maza aa jayega....
Ali And Pooja..lol... 😆
vinnu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks souma. 👏 👏
Rajveer rocked agian in todays episode.

He was looking very hot in black shirt and dark chocolate brown jacket.

He was brillaint in all the scenes. With Suriji, with Naina in his bedroom and then his expression when he sees Dr. Ritu when he opens the door.

Bedroom mein Naina and living room mein Shalini & Ritu.

crazyfats thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank u so much. Really appreciate ur efforts.
160991 thumbnail
very nice update ,but where is the cutometer and rating of their performances.
alyna thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG...rajeev chilaya Wahhh....wasey rajeev chilata howa klase dekhaee deta hai..i will wtah in the video...ohhh naina jee app ki khair nahi plzz zara jazba laoo
sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Wonderful update Jhinuk. Soon you will be the best updater of the forum. congrats. The whole episode is so alive.
bravehearted thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It was a wonderful epi. 👏
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Wht an epi.....Thanx a lot for the update Soma ji....

👏

To gud......really wanna see ali n pooja scenes....

N yes shalini better stop flirting wid my bhai....n she shud keep Ritu away to... 😡
I will not leave herrrrrrr......for sureee 😆

--DON--