somia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: tvfan21

😛hey guys u know who is jasoos in left right left i.e. pooja ghai innosent girl searching all the time to his rohit but actualy she is jasoos and our rajiv khandelwal (rajvir ) will seach him soon

👏yes you are right... she is, i have no doubt about it.... she always talks in codes on her phone and pretends that she is so innocent🤢 and after that drill operation, when everyone was exsuted, she wasn't a bit and still talking on phone in her codes (about that rohit stuff and mobile language😡 )

but Cpt. Rajveer is not that smart as we think he is😉 😆

Huda can never be... because he is a mischivious (don't know spellings😕 ) guy and he always trying to make us think negative about him.... but i don't as i love him and he is the cutest😳

Edited by somia - 19 years ago
anjali bakshi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hay kudi420 that was my opinion about ritu mishra yaar u can't stole that thought.......
anyway I also think she is the spy
tia_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think its ali 😉
pooja is not the ojne
tia_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think its ali 😉
pooja is not the ojne
kudi2020 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjali bakshi

hay kudi420 that was my opinion about ritu mishra yaar u can't stole that thought.......
anyway I also think she is the spy

hi anjali ...............well .........tht was my thot too ...........i havent read ur post ................coz i dun visit this section regularly ......i didnt steal any of ur thot .............cant the same thot occur in my mind too ??? this thing came into my mind when ritu came in the basket ball court...and was trying to attract rajveer towards herself.

well , anyway .............tht means ...........we think alike.......so we shud get along nicely ........😊

delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
THE SPY IS DOCTOR RITU...I AM 1000 % SURE ABT THAT...HER BODY LANGUAGE NOWDAYS WITH RAJEEV IS WEIRD...SINCE RAJEEV IS STARTING TO FIND OUT CLUES SHE IS GETTINE MORE PALLY WITH HIM
SHE IS DEFINITELY THE SPY
AND I DONT WNAT ANY OF MY CADETS AND ALSO DR.SHALINI TO BE THE SPY
karan_ranveer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i think its some other cadet who will be introduced much later...may be i dont want ne1 2 be a spy frm these: aalekh, ali, huda, yudi, dr.ritu, pooja
they all r 222 sweet 2 be a spy
shaika00 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i also think it is pooja. i think rohit doesnt exist. she is usin it as a signal or somthin. the spy is among da cadets also. so it cant be ritu
shivi18 thumbnail

well i think that the jasoos is none other than RITU... dont u guys think so.. it cant be pooja. i dont know i doubt Ritu cause she kinda close to Rajveer and to make a twist in the serial it has to be RITU.

wht do u guys think?

Edited by shivi18 - 19 years ago
S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Well I guess Jasoos is someone among guards or so who might be working for someone; like Chobe works for Rajveer (in a positive manner though)

Because, putting a chit in uniform is not something that can be easily done by a known person

There could be a laundary boy, a watchman any other who can be hardly suspected to be a jasoos