Suman14 Thumbnail
Suman14

15 years ago

Kajalbox is given to Naku by subbu watch the fun

Yesterday episode we saw subbalaxmi giving the Kajal ( black colour ) to nakku and nakku tells all her lecture of women beauty attract men and

Expand ▼
left_forever Thumbnail
left_forever

15 years ago

Please stop concluding...give it some time

Guys I dont know if its heavy rains in Mumbai or bad traffic or the posts here but sumthing is making me go mad. Thats why trying to take this...

Expand ▼
jnawaz Thumbnail
jnawaz

15 years ago

Comic Relief: So Enjoyable!!

hi dudettes!! can you believe...im back for a third week ...look at me all consistent ...so lets get to it before i fall asleep So

Expand ▼
lara002 Thumbnail
lara002

15 years ago

LTL pics

Hi there Can you pls upload all the picture galleries pls!!!! we would like to see all pics from the beginning of the show up to the...

Expand ▼
lara002 Thumbnail
lara002

15 years ago

LTL gayatri mantra song

Hi Can you please add the gayatri mantra song where dutta sometimes has as he's background music. All the mantra music theme pls!

Expand ▼
nazia.icycool Thumbnail
nazia.icycool

15 years ago

articles being copied--specially for anu!!

i saw that the articles posted here are being copied to other websites inspite of using the NO COPY feature!!!!!..thats really sad..i found that...

Expand ▼
Nels Thumbnail
Nels

15 years ago

Chaska Meter: LTL No. 4

Laagi Tujhse Lagan Forum is in 4 th Place in the Chaska Meter chart. Soon it will be No.1

Expand ▼
nazia.icycool Thumbnail
nazia.icycool

15 years ago

women ENVY beauty!!

guys subbu was awesome today....naku to heroine hai and she is worth getting appreciation but subbu was very amazing today..... today subbu who...

Expand ▼
nazia.icycool Thumbnail
nazia.icycool

15 years ago

anna is a DOG while dutta is a GOD!

hey every one!! hope u all are doing well..so the epi was awesome as usual!! ..i loved everything abt todays epi and i dont know what to do

Expand ▼
AbhiAni Thumbnail
AbhiAni

15 years ago

dutta is not alone

wow...baji at least this time is with dutta when he really needed Ram ab Hanuman ji ke saath reached Lanka...Anna indeed is Ravan ..scene between

Expand ▼
Ladioos Thumbnail
Ladioos

15 years ago

FF- TaSha~ The proposal~page 7 episode 6

font color="#330099" size="3" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" Hi guys, i'm starting this new Fan-fiction because of being inspired of so many

Expand ▼
TheRager Thumbnail
TheRager

15 years ago

LTLians in IF Hall of Fame!

Suhani Sonia, Tanu, Faz, Shabz, Nazia are in the IF hall of fame. Congrats to all of them!

Expand ▼
thornewood9 Thumbnail
thornewood9

15 years ago

Kala and Kishore Scene 16th Aug 10

How come noone has mentioned this??? Yes okay there are more important things going on ie Anna making GaGa eyes at Naku etc but holy crap! Did

Expand ▼
gp00 Thumbnail
gp00

15 years ago

CVs stop this Naku Apsara Nonsense

Okay, the tone of the show since yesterday would make you think Naku in her fair avatar is Helen of Troy. A face that men see, and they leave

Expand ▼
yellowpurse Thumbnail
yellowpurse

15 years ago

Anna's hurtful words

Hey guys, While i was watching yesterday's episode, i thought of sharing something about Anna's behaviour. Today Anna helped me make a clear...

Expand ▼
sinak Thumbnail
sinak

15 years ago

Rishton Se Badi Pratha Replacing Bairi Piya

Hey Guys We know that Bairi Piya will be off air soon and mostly LTL will replace soon. But i saw an article that says Bariri Piya will be off

Expand ▼
-Fivr- Thumbnail
-Fivr-

15 years ago

Laagi Tujhse Lagan Chit Chat Corner #31

Welcome to LTL Chit Chat Corner Friends. Here you can talk of whatever you wish to, except PM me with your names, so ill keep adding the

Expand ▼
ankita66 Thumbnail
ankita66

15 years ago

pagalpan

is serial ko dekne ki baad meri neendh haram ho choke hai i can't wait any longer for dutta to find out nakkus truth

Expand ▼
Dancingdoll Thumbnail
Dancingdoll

15 years ago

D&N: Eternal Love Story - 16th Aug...Surprise!

Hey Guys, KTB Precap - The winner is Huma (2010Huma - yeah guys...and did u think her parents prefixed 2010 with her name? ) with 15votes!

Expand ▼
shonapinky Thumbnail
shonapinky

15 years ago

Precap~17-8~Tasha

~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ In todayz Precap, Dutta managez to get inside Annaz mansion wth a pistol...He getz

Expand ▼
rama_2010 Thumbnail
rama_2010

15 years ago

TASHA LS SOON.. WD LIKE TO TRUST CV'S

Please guys trust the CV's they would start the Tasha LS soon .... and just wish it should go on uninterrupted endlessly and parallel to any new...

Expand ▼
meghaparti Thumbnail
meghaparti

15 years ago

Preview for 17th August 2010

In tonight's episode Dutta reaches Anna's house to rescue Nakusha who was kidnapped by him. Dutta looks all over the house for Nakusha...

Expand ▼
Princess_Priya1 Thumbnail
Princess_Priya1

15 years ago

Toofaan toh Aa Gaya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG Guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Aaj tho Dutta luked Super Hot!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kya luks thi ?????????????????? And who smile................ that grin which...

Expand ▼
Princess_Priya1

15 years ago

Duo is back..........

Wowwwwwwwwwwww Aaj toh maza aa gaya!!!!!!!!!!!! Dutta baji back in action!!!!!!!! Awosome!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anna beware tum tho gaye!!!!!!!!!!!!! And...

Expand ▼
AbhiAni Thumbnail
AbhiAni

15 years ago

preview 8/18??

In tonight's episode Dutta reaches Anna's house to rescue Nakusha who was kidnapped by him. Dutta looks all over the house for Nakusha and after...

Expand ▼
meghaparti Thumbnail
meghaparti

15 years ago

17th August 2010 New Promo -Vid links added Pg 10

Well friends just caught up with the New Promo.. They showed that Nakku is being bathed with milk n rose petals ...her colour comes off.. Dutta

Expand ▼
Dew-drop Thumbnail
Dew-drop

15 years ago

Naku comes in a palki ..

wow .....wah kya shuruaat hai wedding ki .... after the bath ....Naku arrives in a palki as a bride ... anna opens her ghunghat...!

Expand ▼
nazia.icycool Thumbnail
nazia.icycool

15 years ago

serial jesa koi nahin--EDITED|| Link Pg 4

guys watched serial jaisa koi nahin...it said that anna ki neeyat kharaab hogi nakku ki beauty dekh ke,,,lakin ek twist hai..yahan dutta nakku ke...

Expand ▼
-Roopa- Thumbnail
-Roopa-

15 years ago

Subba Lakshmi's role...

After watching the promo and SJKN video, though I don't want to predict I can't help it.. Anna seeing nakku's real face, will turn evil.....

Expand ▼
Princess_Priya1

15 years ago

Dutta diwanaa ho gaya hai!..................

Hi everyone................First things first.................Happy Birthday Mishal!.................. Ok coming to topic...............Guys kal...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".