TheRager Thumbnail
TheRager

15 years ago

Would you want to see festivals celebrated on LTL?

So Dutta has 3 sisters whom he adores a lot. And they pretend to love him too(and guess they do love him in their own selfish way). So will we...

Expand ▼
left_forever Thumbnail
left_forever

15 years ago

I think so I am having heartattack

Guysssssssss,, Quick post....going to sleep. will catch up 2morow morning. I dont thing so I cant handle so much at same time yaar. I just

Expand ▼
gp00 Thumbnail
gp00

15 years ago

If Naku does NOT reveal herself, you will be...

This poll ASSUMES Naku does not reveal herself immediately, but rather she waits or is revealed by someone else, e.g. Badi Hasti, Kala, accident,...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

15 years ago

Rakhi wit stars: Mishal

Raksha Bandhan with the stars Raksha Bandhan is celebrated to mark the bond between brothers and sisters. The sister

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

15 years ago

Stars on what they want on Rakhi: Mahi

Stars on what they want for Raksha Bandhan Buzz up! Natasha Coutinho/Hill Road Media Television actors reveal about

Expand ▼
sruthi510776 Thumbnail
sruthi510776

15 years ago

maahi is here

please watch and comment http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SLcQKIDA818

Expand ▼
gp00 Thumbnail
gp00

15 years ago

Will Baji discover Naku's truth first?

Yesterday, when Anna mocked Dutta about Naku's "khel", Baji seemed to be absorbing it all in. Not that he will doubt Naku, but I think he senses

Expand ▼
meghaparti Thumbnail
meghaparti

15 years ago

Union of Dutta n Nakku - New Article

Union of Dutta-Naku As had been reported earlier Dutta- Bhau played by Mishal Raheja

Expand ▼
Princess_Priya1 Thumbnail
Princess_Priya1

15 years ago

Best of the Best!!!!

OMG.................... OMG ............................ Must say Aaj tho LTL Cvs deserved a big round of applause!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The whole

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

15 years ago

SBS: Mahi tying Rakhi to her brother

Guys... SBS one hr special epi.........showed Naku aka Mahi tying rakhi to her brother..... -Edited- Mahi says....that..today i

Expand ▼
Leandra Thumbnail
Leandra

15 years ago

How datta behave in front of every one?

How datta behave in front of every one. Datta love her accepts her as his wife but not admits to her in person his action speaks loud that...

Expand ▼
gp00 Thumbnail
gp00

15 years ago

Awkward moments for Dutta and Naku ahead?

When Naku and Dutta enter PN, no doubt Dutta will be staring hard at Naku. He may even walk in with her, hand-in-hand. He has made his...

Expand ▼
left_forever Thumbnail
left_forever

15 years ago

Do you think Tasha will enter PN today?

Hello all, So the intensity of the hug of our love birds has faded out or no chance that its going to fade out so soon? Feeling better now...

Expand ▼
Anu-Reddy Thumbnail
Anu-Reddy

15 years ago

Laagi Tujhse Lagan Written Update 23rd August 2010

Welcome everyone to yet another week of our beloved TaSha . So looks like finally all the manath's(prayers) have been heard . As per

Expand ▼
Simi.Sweet Thumbnail
Simi.Sweet

15 years ago

New montage of ltl

hello friends this is my 1st post in ltl forum i love tasha i just cant help myself from saying this the new BG pic of ltl lol sorry dont know...

Expand ▼
nazia.icycool Thumbnail
nazia.icycool

15 years ago

SUBBU's agni pareeksha!

Subbu and Nakku have a great understanding.they both respect each other as women,and after what subbu did for nakku i wouldnt mind saying that

Expand ▼
Rani48 Thumbnail
Rani48

15 years ago

Did you guys notice

Not sure how many of you guys watched the movie Once upon a time in Mumbai. Did you guys noticed that Kala's brother in law is in that movie? He...

Expand ▼
IshyMishi Thumbnail
IshyMishi

15 years ago

This Is Love!!!!!!!!!!

WOWWWWWWWWWW Must say the scene that proceeded the much awaited Tasha hug brought tears to my eyes toooooo Dutta realizing it all how...

Expand ▼
Anu-Reddy Thumbnail
Anu-Reddy

15 years ago

Subbu's Ultimate Sacrifice !!!.

Watched the episode again with a calm and composed mind and what can I say. I feel like crying for Subbu today. What a woman , Hatts off to her...

Expand ▼
geetruk06 Thumbnail
geetruk06

15 years ago

FF: Ishy ka Mishy --- part 2 updated on pg 4

Hi folks My first attempt at writing something connected with movies/serials et al. After seeing the enthu of everybody here , I wanted to...

Expand ▼
nazia.icycool Thumbnail
nazia.icycool

15 years ago

PROMO--24th august--LINK added-pg. 2

subbu is crying and saying "Nakku tum se bohot pyaar karti hai, kabhi use jane mat dena"...and nakku is seen all getting all sentimental ..she...

Expand ▼
stranger2rose Thumbnail
stranger2rose

15 years ago

WHOS CAMEO WAS THE BEST

hello all so i have come up with my weekend poll..hopefully u will vote and comment as always. so which character impressed u the...

Expand ▼
shonapinky Thumbnail
shonapinky

15 years ago

Precap~23-8~Subu-Tasha

~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ In todayz Precap, Subbu tellz dutta..."plz dont tale annz wordz seriozly...sach ey

Expand ▼
IshyMishi Thumbnail
IshyMishi

15 years ago

Standing Ovation for Subu!!

Must say AAj thoooooo Subu Rockeddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She was so powerfulll!!!!!!!!! First she saved Dutta guided him to...

Expand ▼
RoyalLEO_Krrish Thumbnail
RoyalLEO_Krrish

15 years ago

Response for Mano Ya Na Mano for Mishal

Please Give ur Precious Responce to Mishal Raheja! who's recently hosting a Reality show in for Star One in Mano Ya Na Mano! Provide Star...

Expand ▼
nazia.icycool Thumbnail
nazia.icycool

15 years ago

love LOVE love LOVE!!

HI EVERYONE!!!!!!! I neednt say how good the episode was!!! it was fantabulous!! love is in the air!! love is in the hearts..love is all over!!

Expand ▼
gp00 Thumbnail
gp00

15 years ago

I thought Anna's warning would make Naku reveal

I really thought that Anna's warnings and teasing of Dutta about Naku's khel would put the fear of God into Naku, and some sense. That perhaps...

Expand ▼
LoveStruck21 Thumbnail
LoveStruck21

15 years ago

Magic Kajal ka dibba, invisible goli!

LoLz. Anna turned Nakku back into her dark avatar using a little dibba of Kajal. Haha. If I wasn't such a devoted fan, I would be extremely

Expand ▼
Pallavi_2013 Thumbnail
Pallavi_2013

15 years ago

Tasha's SR

Now whn Dutta has accepted nakku as his wife then SR will also follow but nakku is afraid to reveal her true color to Dutta in case he thinks...

Expand ▼
nazia.icycool Thumbnail
nazia.icycool

15 years ago

whats cooking in dutta's mind?

so once again someone(subbu) sacrificed their life(anna) for the well being of nakku and dutta....she was another dada. i think dutta will now

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".