left_forever Thumbnail
left_forever

14 years ago

Agar aisa hua tho.....lol

Lets me first laugh and then share wat I am laughing about. All are serious I know so was I but then this thought came to my mind and just

Expand ▼
Princess_Priya1 Thumbnail
Princess_Priya1

14 years ago

Yeh kya kiyaa Kala taayi..........................

Hi everyone.............kala tayi ne yeh kaisa doctor bulaya..........woh bhi mere hotey hue........... I mean..................mujhey phone...

Expand ▼
Princess_Priya1

14 years ago

Main aur Mrs. Dutta Patil!!!!!!!!!!..............

Ok guys i have been sending sooooooooooooooooooo many posts naa.............kya karoon............i know...............abb that dutta is...

Expand ▼
-Fivr- Thumbnail
-Fivr-

14 years ago

The Selfish Chronicles... *A total rant*

So, I hadn't gotten a chance to watch LTL for the last two weeks (the last episode I saw was for November 2nd). And since most of us know, I

Expand ▼
KavitaDR Thumbnail
KavitaDR

14 years ago

Will Dutta and Nakusha emerge from their trauma.

So he's left Pagal Niwas. Good for him as he needs to gather all his wit that he has suppressed for many years to deal with his personal trauma...

Expand ▼
ramathi Thumbnail
ramathi

14 years ago

LTL(Datta dragging Naku) on SBB

LTL on SBB Datta shouting at Naku then Naku tells the complete truth including AS. Datta shouts at AS and drags Naku somewhere Kala looks...

Expand ▼
Chinu2004 Thumbnail
Chinu2004

14 years ago

it doesnt seem interesting any more

okay Naku made a mistake...but DSP is a just man right? or he says he is. the don with a 'golden heart'....but he doesnt even want to listen to...

Expand ▼
Alamelu Thumbnail
Alamelu

14 years ago

What I think should happen next

I think Nakku needs to get her Shirni act together and fight for her love.........maybe use the stupid CCTVs get the tape of when Kala was

Expand ▼
Princess_Priya1

14 years ago

P.S. Will Miss u Dutta..........

Well...............aaj when dutta walked away...............and they showed that empty doorway................... wanted to say....................

Expand ▼
ankita66 Thumbnail
ankita66

14 years ago

kala and babi

I think babi heard kalas confession , because why else would they show kala confessing in the living room when anyone can hear her . normally she...

Expand ▼
taral83 Thumbnail
taral83

14 years ago

A virtue turned into a curse for life??

Its usually a virtue to have a fair and beautiful face. Espeically for a girl. Being attractive is all most like a blessing. I am not saying...

Expand ▼
mussy.jamshed Thumbnail
mussy.jamshed

14 years ago

MOREY needed, supriya not required :)

Hi friendz.......... Its mindblowing ! FR was just awesome.........I am thinking how will dutta come back to normal now? In satyam shivam

Expand ▼
Pallavi_2013 Thumbnail
Pallavi_2013

14 years ago

American serials vs Indian serials

I have been watching the downloads of ' How I met your mother' along with 'LTL' and I was wondering about the big difference in american and...

Expand ▼
shonapinky Thumbnail
shonapinky

14 years ago

Precap~ 17-11- Naku and Bappa

In todayz precp, Naku iz seen praying...she tellz " bappa , now saab had left me all alone...but am not gonna give up... u shd stand by me and...

Expand ▼
LoveStruck21 Thumbnail
LoveStruck21

14 years ago

Surface Beauty, or lack there of.

I just watched today's episode. I am SO BLOWN AWAY my MR acting, that I just sort of felt my heart kurplunk down into the ground, hell I almost...

Expand ▼
mussy.jamshed Thumbnail
mussy.jamshed

14 years ago

SJKN 17NOV - Dutta ne baji ka gala dabaya

17NOV DUTTA NE BAJI KA GALA DABAYA...... NAKU KO HAI NAFRAT APNE CHEHRE SE, AUR WO USSE JALANE KI KOSHIH KARTI HAI.. dutta say.. usse hamesha se...

Expand ▼
jnawaz Thumbnail
jnawaz

14 years ago

Comic Relief: Denial Much?

ahh! im running LATE...got off late from work...damned Los Angeles traffic...now have to shower...get ready and head to Mom's Mama's house for...

Expand ▼
mIsHeZ.x Thumbnail
mIsHeZ.x

14 years ago

TASHA WEDDING DECO..????

Hey guyz i jus realizd hw v wer soo nervus n xitd at da sme tym abou hw owa gadha gna react wen he findz out out abou nakuz truth ...but in soo...

Expand ▼
Princess_Priya1

14 years ago

Imagine this..........Kismet ka khel..............

Good morning everyone.................Ok Dutta toh sach mein insane and hysteric ho rahaa hai............... What iff this...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

LTL nominations @Indian Telly Awards

Guys....the 'Indian Telly Awards' nomination list is out...!! LTL has received nominations in following categories.....! Continue to vote...in

Expand ▼
Anu-Reddy Thumbnail
Anu-Reddy

14 years ago

Laagi Tujhse Lagan Written Update 16th Nov 2010

Nakku's Face Revelation !!! Dutta's Heart Break !!! Laagi Tujhse Lagan, a unique and gripping love story between a slum

Expand ▼
Fishfish Thumbnail
Fishfish

14 years ago

Mishal the vishal!!!!

Dear Friends, Mishal turned out of be 'vishal' tonight....'vishal' actor....what restrained he showed towards his performance ...aaj ki do

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

Mahi confirmed for Jhalak

Renuka and Akhil Kumar in Jhalak Buzz up! Finally the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 4 bandwagon is rearing to go as the twelve contestants get finalised...

Expand ▼
Princess_Priya1

14 years ago

Baaji Bhaag!..................

Ok Kala taayi aapko hats off................. U know how to play ur cards Kala................ Kaisey Dutta ko baaji ke peechey daal diyaa and...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

14 years ago

8:30 pm slot is mah fav...

as at mah home dinner time is fix and we hv it near 8:30pm............frm mah childhood days...........serials which come at this slot r...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

14 years ago

LTL track copied by Sangini......!!

guys i was just waychin zeetv i saw a promo of sangini...........there the lead boy comes angrily and takes handful of sindoor and fill her mang...

Expand ▼
.scorpio10 Thumbnail
.scorpio10

14 years ago

17th Nov New Promo

I just saw the new promo ... Naku tries to burn herself with Burning stick .....Kala stops her from doing so ( I wonder why ) next...

Expand ▼
ankita66 Thumbnail
ankita66

14 years ago

Nakushas revenge

I hope this time Nakusha don't forgive dutta so easily and , teachs him a good lesson. Last time he punished her for the whole supriya fiasco...

Expand ▼
KavitaDR Thumbnail
KavitaDR

14 years ago

Healing the wounded souls.

The aftermath was expected and nobody should be surprised. The betrayal saga offset by the stupid Babi, the "once innocent" Nakusha, the

Expand ▼
ImmaculateDream Thumbnail
ImmaculateDream

14 years ago

Unexpected Yet Amazing Aftermath

LTL never ceases to surprise its fans... We always knew that the More naksuha is delaying it the more terrible things will turn out for her and

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".