Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dilse14

hi hamlet hi dilse 😊 good to see you
wonderful udnaku had a leech husbanddilwar is after her nowdutta know's her truth ..he promised to take care of herud soon thanks for liking the crux of the ud.. yes will try to UD tomm..love the treasure island image too.. much love hammie..

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: uwith

hi hamlet hi uwith good to see you 😊
awesome ud...dutta was bothered abt naku or man in her life ...past ...he is ready to support to her ...dilawar deserve death...ud soon
welll dutta has some insecurities.. dilawar.. ka kiya buna ga.. will have to see.. thanks for your interesting comments.. much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .LionHeart.

Hiya! Finally, Baaji Rao reporting... yeah saw you earlier whizzing around on your broom stick hey I know I'm late but I'm Baaji I am forgiven :P humm forgiven.. saat khoon..

So without any furtherado...

Out of my hands: Part 13

Okay, me chuckling at his fall! I mean I know it was a shocker to see her...but I always thought he had better stamina then that! Isn't he the one who stands strong and pretends nothing affects him (Outwardly, at least). Anyway LOL, so he falls seeing his muse and can't seem to coincide the Nakusha he knew with the Nakusha before him, the lady in white. A widow? WHAT? WHEN? HOW? I'm sure that his mind was wondering that while his legs gave away...

yeah it got a bit too much.. he went .well never.. and his legs did a wobbler!

Grrr Baabi and her dumbness. It's almost like all she worries about is things that make her daughter miserable! Seriously, there is an injured man on the ground and a house full of worried people and she's fixed on the color on Naku's forehead? *rolls eyes* I do think there are more important things going on...

waise have to say babi stick s in my memory.." much a do about nothing"😆

Now Dutta saying Naku hiding facts of her life from him is dokha is a bit unfair. I mean c'mon, he'd been emphasizing their relationship as a professional one from the beginning (though we know there was more) and, they had technically parted ways. But his being angry is completely justifiable. Once she was at his place, in his home, she should've explained the situation to him. If nothing else, they had created that much of a friendship...right? I don't really understand what hiding all this accomplished...

yes it her quiet that primed his angst

Okay, wow...seeing her seriously bent him out of shape. Geez, he's getting some serious medical attention ...and however serious I am still chuckling that a girl did that to him HAHAA!! My God...maybe this is what they mean by falling for someone? LOL

glad you got the joke.. only baji understands baji ke nautanki

Now, let me get to Baaji! Baaji Rao...I'm gonna smack him with my bat. Sheesh, I mean wasn't he the one who stopped her with his dumber sidekick (Baabi) and now blaming Naku as if it's all on her! I tell you...if I had my bat (but somebody gave it to a squealing naughty little boy who is waving it around...I'm too scared to get it back :P)

baji's brain gets clouded when he sees things going against bhau

Poor Naku! She is definitely in a jam...with all the guilt...though it's not all her fault. Who would've thought he'd fall like that at the sight of her? :P As ever her faith In Bappa intact...as she pleads that He not punish Dutta for her lies and mistakes...

sooo naku like according to me..

Baabii...(I'm going to the store to buy a new bat...) 😆

Dutta is temporarily disabled...ohhh this is going to be good (not that I find pleasure in his pain) but the situations brings a great many possibilities...

naughty but nice😈

I thoroughly enjoyed the Duji moment...give and take with a moment of sharing the truth...well penned!

Well at least Baaji apologized for his irrational behaviour! But when the situation concerns a dear one, who is thinking clearly, right? yeahhh bright button baji

Uhmm what's up with AS assigning Naku with nursing duties?

Oooh interesting way to go about dishing out a punishment...he tells her to come up with whatever punishment she deserves...even I am interested to know what that is...

Alrighty, HammiO...great UD...looking forward to tackling the next two...hopefully you don't UD before that :P

thanks for reading.. i mean catching up papsi.. will do the next annotation too.. want to.. much love .. hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Hiya me back ! hain you back.. me impressed..

Out of My Hands ~ Part 14

I find it interesting that he recognizes that there definitely was an unspoken bond between the two. And of course to him now it's been "washed away." For two people who have a little something something going on between them, it's surprising that they walked away from it...but then again one had her bad fate hanging over head and the other just doesn't know what it exactly he feels...

time was not ripe..

I get the feeling he is more disappointed than angry with her. He shared a lot about his life with her...and yet she's given him tidbits here and there...nothing much to give him a real picture. So rightfully, he doesn't really know what to make of that. Even though it was him stressing their professional bond he was also the one who wanted to know more. And unconsciously that professional bond became personal...and neither of them acknowledged it with words. Should be interesting to see how her being at his mercy...and technically him at hers...should work out for these two.

yes she is known.. to give him bits.. i guess its fear from falling from grace his grace

As for Naku not sharing...well her situation was complicated as it was. And she probably didn't expect to find a DP around the corner waiting to get to her in a way she daren't imagine.

As always, I love Duji moments! I love when Baaji says you either hate her or love her...but things are not black & white, are they? There are plenty shades of gray in between!

duji probably is colour blind to grey..😆

Ah...there it is, a sort of confession...not exactly but getting there...he at least admits to liking her a lot...and of course now it's all just muddled up in his brain and he has no idea what to think or do about any of it...

Okay now Baaji is beginning to sound like me with all his talk of time flying and whether you want to waste it hating someone over a mistake or accepting what's in your heart...

Interesting question...how do you transform hate/anger to love...first step forgive? Then maybe get to understand the situation...???

Hmmm...Baaji can be quite ishmart sometimes :P

Dutta and Naku's talk was really well written, Hammie! I liked the way he addressed the norms vs her life. Then drawing similarities with other situations and showing how they live because they want to versus having to. How to make life your own and not somebody else's. Very well penned!

For Naku, she wants to live but her beliefs, moralities, respect for culture etc is holding her back...but I think her biggest roadblock is her own mother...if she can find the strength to defy her...and do what she wants...she will find the strength to live her life rather than just go through the motions. Perhaps she needs someone in her corner...and perhaps he's right there already?

Does not intend to set her free? So how's he planning to "trap" her, hmmm? This could be good or bad...

now that would be telling

LOL is AS playing match maker?..like every MIL..😆

I like that he is not completely dismissing her but giving it time and letting what is meant to happen, happen. Now, he is heartbroken...even if he's not showing it...and plans to teach her a lesson...I am both worried and eager to know what he has in mind...his calmness coupled with the simmering anger/disappointment is bound to blow up eventually...

does it feel like both are playing games..? oh for heaven's sake cut the act!

Great UD Hammie!!!...Will be back later to read the latest UD!

OKEY DOKEY .. LATERS.. another 😃 from hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mirage123

hi hamlet hi mirage great to see you😊
fab ud...naku showed courage to save innocent from dilwar & mastana..she had suffered a lot..Dutta should respect her courage ,she deserve happiness ..beauty outward inner beauty is impt.dutta should understand..ud soon😊
so pleased you read and liked the ud.. many thanks for commenting and posting a lovely image.. much love hammie

Nakusha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi hammieebuhat sanata tha...anno ne awas kar de...acchalaga😊waiting for ud
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sona89

Hi hamlet hi sonaaa good to see you😃

Awesome ud ...did dutta stage the thing to get naku speaks out..The jealousy part is fact too..As artist he is possessive beyond it has to wait for development😳Mastana died & dilwar should follow him..Ud fast haaa .. aachaa thanks for the tip.. yes ma'am trying to work on ud.. will post when ready

thanks so much .. for reading and commenting much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eternity_of_luv

hi ranju , great to see you again😊

now dutta will take care of that diwakar or dilawar...who so ever...

dilawar.. is her FIL.. thanks for reading and comment.. much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: afi7861

hum se bhool ho gaye humka maafi de do😳 im so so sorry every one

bharti abhi kya 50 baar uthak baitak karna zaroori hai ??
bharti fassben twinkle thank you im so happy to see you all agine
ABHI TOH PARTY SHURU HUI HAI 😉 lovely songe hammie ji thank you 😃
ooyye bharti tere jawab ka intazaar rahe ga mujhe
love you take care 🤗

see afzal.. bart, fassben all happy 😃 twinky was missing in welcoming you along now she has posted some happy faced babies.. loved your picture and caption.. much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Okay, here I am...finally caught up before you send the little rascal after me with my own bat no less :P haaa haaahaan.. he baji around..ohhh goody free rides...

Out of My Hands ~ Part 15

Oh Baaji! Makes me laugh! But he's the best for lighthearted teasing remarks! Now, wouldn't Naku just love to shower him?? Maybe, she's even imagining it...cheap thrills and all that...

any thing to make you misbehave baji rao 😈

" Bhau ka heavy haat bhi mujhe lagta hai jaise dutta phool barsa raha ho!" < okay this is a little too much! LMAO!!!

You know, sounds to me like Dutta is taking complete advantage of his bemaar situation...perhaps he's smarter than we all think he is :P

He's too nice! Really...I mean such a big heart...he runs in his disabled state to prevent her fall and all she did for him is stare as he fell and severely strained parts!

OH!!! ROFL of course Baaji says something along the same lines!

OMG my bat! I was looking for that darn thing...thought the little rascal had it...should've known better ;)

"he's all your's Naku! do as you will with him!" < don't give her ideas...she might just go with it :P

Now getting to a more serious note. I find their conversations quite intriguing. Both know what they feel but her past stands in the way. He is curious to know and yet displeased to hear about another man in her life as well. It makes sense if deep down he thinks of her as his.

You know this UD reminds me of your painful rapture fic... ummh now who wrote that.😕?

Oh so his punishment isn't as bad as I thought it would be...I was expecting something bad...and in a way this is ...just not the way you expect. This hits something deeper...because art means the world to both of them...

tell me how bad you want it.. you know very good at being bad!! humm baji..

This conversation between them was very well written. Him being disheartened by her truth also reveals how much he was taken by her...and though it was obvious it wasn't quite said between the two...not through words...but I think it was always there in his art work of her...his muse became more than just a muse...and getting back to something while still confused and angry over her past and over himself for being fooled isn't the kind of mindset to inspire art...

well yes imagine making a gadha out of a donkey.. heee haw??

His snapped and harsh words are not right but at the same time not wrong. Because you can see why he's worked up ...as he says...he feels she belongs to another...and deep down he wanted her...so where does that leave them?

And she's frustrated...over her past which was miserable and over the fact that it still makes her life miserable. A past that is hanging over her head and not allowing much in a way of freedom or happiness.

And here it comes the whole nasty disgusting horrible past. And he's now disgusted with himself. But I do love that he realizes just how bad it was for her...how broken she is and he gives her support...comfort...

Ah, they've made up :P His words to her...soothing her...telling her that she's beautiful and he has great respect for her now...after learning everything...he can see the whole story and he'll be right beside her helping her through it...

Wonderful UD!! I can't wait for the next ud...now that I've caught up...please UD soon!!!!

listen baji rao .. you moved me by your three comments.. something tells me you enjoyed doing them.. you were in a silly.. naughty mood. much love as ever yours hammie

And me have to look into one too before I start getting chappal! yeah buddy you do that..

me busy have visitors.. at the moment hence doing your