🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
no but my weekend starts to night ...i still gotta pack... leaving on sun early morn...but u know i don't get time to check on fri sat.u r leaving tonight?😕
ahh thats must be the reason na!! bed is to sleep not to sit😉😆Originally posted by: Bushy_92
I can't move myself and ur asking me to lie down 😕I have been sitting on my bed the whole day 😆
no sweetie...it happened to me too...i ran around a huge park after a long time and the next 2 daays i was walking like charlie chaplin...i was working in London at that time...u can imagine how people would have laughed😆😆😆
I am a poor thing na on all the stuffs I do!! It's a kind of branded now!!😕😆
ohh dont try to go back again!! scince u all patched it up better move ahead, if u try to talk about it again, never no things might change, n not the way u 1st expected it to be!! i dont no its my POV!! just leave it, go as nothing happened😃Originally posted by: rubal223
me and my best friend elena had a fight today but we patch up later she apologized to me but truly that wasnt her fault , after that i felt guilty
we got into argument because of salman khans movie ready , i said i didnt like one song from his new movie ,she is salman khan fan and she felt bad ,and she said that my dutta is bad so we got in fight because of our fav actorohh dont try to go back again!! scince u all patched it up better move ahead, if u try to talk about it again, never no things might change, n not the way u 1st expected it to be!! i dont no its my POV!! just leave it, go as nothing happened😃
ok girsl got to go now
bye azy, daya, bush, rubal...see u all after a week...23rd to be precise...love u'll and have masti but miss me