AbhiAni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

-Azy- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Will watch and post a comment! Thanks buddy! :D
-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
hey Sowmya it is we who should be thanking you for putting so much of efforts for us ... And plz plz plz put that link of your other scenes too ... Sorry typing from my mobile so can't type much and no smileys ... But loved loved ur collection.... And u started with my fav scene the pallu- spear scene ... Thanks yaara thanks a lot :D
Edited by -Srushti- - 14 years ago
Pooja_219 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Sowmya,
Thanks for this thread ,but somehow i am unable to open the link.Looks like my lappy is giving me trouble.
I will try to watch it later on & comment.
Pooja😊
swati2008 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
thanks yaar........u r a sweetheart.........i'll watch it soon........
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Thnaks...will watch and comment later!
pbtghosh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank u for this post. Nice collection. 😊
But I am also missing JMM2 1st day scenes, especially jheel side scene. That Tasha moment was just tooooooooo good.😍
____
ritun
AbhiAni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pbtghosh

Thank u for this post. Nice collection. 😊

But I am also missing JMM2 1st day scenes, especially jheel side scene. That Tasha moment was just tooooooooo good.😍
____
ritun

Hey chk the first link😃
Wanderbug thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hey will see when i am at home..but i know it will be gr8
spandana11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Great work thanks a lot ,but any one can make like this from first episode where Tasha is there so that we can continuously see all tasha scenes till date and that journey will be nice pls😊