--Sia-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@ make believe
Wonder what other show MV is rehearsing for..

I think it was for JDJ Finale ...As they usually show 2-3 days after shooting ...
Edited by Sia79 - 14 years ago
divy609 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Crystal29

🤣

Look at him here! He is like...Oh God..I am going to drop her now!

🤣

So sweet!😍

🤣He's so cute Look at his face😆

@ Nureat : MV's gonna be there in Nach Baliye with JB
AreYaar thumbnail
LMAO thanks for the caps, Fatty.....MR looks TERRIFIED of dropping her in that one....haha

And the UMAT ppl said DUTTA and Mahi?? LOL.....hey but another way of looking at it.....Dutta and MR are inseperable....you hearing that, Colors waalon? :P

*Edit: MV's doing Nach Baliye??? Woahhh! Take a breather b/w two dance shows atleast, Mahi darling😆....all ready to jump into the next one already?😆

But her and JB would be a LAUGH RIOT on Nach Baliye together.....goofy couple😆
Edited by nureat01 - 14 years ago
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
OMG
they look fab
yaar I'm dying to see their performance.
silkroute thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
@make-believe: 🤣 This is hysterically funny.You are truly a class apart!!!

Originally posted by: make-believe

Teen teen shows mein coverage...

My favourite part had to be how they were smiling while doing the steps because of their goof-ups ((: Especially MV, she was smiling at him sooooooo many times while he's trying to gingerly hold her or pick her up (:

And then I'm super happy for all of you who wanted a MV/MR performance for the longest time! I have only hope - that their costumes aren't tacky, especially MR's...MV ka toh we are used to seeing 😆 But would be great if they wore something simple 😊 Even in these sweats and t-shirts, they look adorable.

(And who else noticed how MR's hair is precariously towering in the air above him? 😆)

suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanx alot Zuby and Khushi for the info and the links🤗
Wow finally they are performing together 😍....At last our wish is gettin fullfilled 😉....Tasha rocks👍🏼
--khushi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanx for sharing zuby.....................
OMG colors remember that MR is part of a show telecast on their channel........................... chalo finally they knw what Mishal matter for us.................... now got a reason to watch colors holi celebration 😆
droopy_asleep thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG, where did the sun rise from? Mishal and Mahi together that too for a Colors event????
Nice....looking forward to their performance :)
desisisters thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing guys .....Finally Mish and Mahi performing together 🥳
desigrl414 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I can't wait to watch the performance!! I've wanted to see these two perform together for the longest time!!! YAY!! 😊 They looked super cute in the video too while practicing! Looks like they were enjoying themselves.