*~* Gangster of the Week # 16 *~*

Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Aka
Gangster of the Week

&

This week our chosen member to be grilled is a member who is a multi talented person .... she is a very talented writer with many FFs , OS & Short Stories to her credit ... She also makes rocking VMs ... she makes interesting topics which r full of humor .... members look 4ward to her topics ... she is also the editor of our weekly express ..
&
yes ... u must hav guessed it by nw who is it ..

&

She is none other than

jnawaz

13.gif

Congratulations Jazzie

You are now officially on the Hot Seat for the next week!🐷
Feel free to use this siggy below to flaunt your special status for this Week !😃

And now time for the grilling😈....
First; some general questions:

User Name:
How did I get started with India Forums:
Why am I hooked to Laagi Tujhse Lagan...:
My hobbies, More about me:
What I like best @ IF:
What I would like to see more @IF:
And finally, why the username jnawaz :

Cmon LTLians
What are u waiting for ..
Just shoot away ..
Its now your turn to Grill, Bake and Fry her ..
😃

Credits
All glitter courtesy of Tumhari_Khushi and Zwani.com
LTL Logo Credit : Dew Creations
GOTW Sig Credit : Khushix.Creations

sana786a thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
congratssss jazzzzzzz 🤗
NainaSengal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Congratz JAZ!!!!!!!!🤗
Ready to be grilled...😆😈

Here are my questions ....

How do u feel when you hear Mishal aka Duttas name?

Who U want as a boyfirend Mishal or Dutta?

Tell me one scene wich you want to see in LTL between Tasha?

How do u want dutta knews about his trio sister...?

discribe Kala in one sentence…

Dutta or Baji?

Babi or AS?

Nakku or Kala?

Seema or Supriya?

Leela or Roops?

roops and baaji or madu and baaji?

Your fav. book?

Your fav. actor / actress?

The embrassing thing in ur life?

The happiestt thing in ur life?

are u married (personaly question...just if u want to answer)?

Your fav dish...?

Your fav. pet?

Your fav movie?

your fav song (hindi & english)

Have u a nosepin??

Discribe this few people in one word

Dutta

Nakku

Babi

Ganpat

Sethji

Baaji

Madhu

Roops

Leela

Suds

AS

Kishore

Kala

Seema

sups

ravi

more

anna

chaskar

chachajji

Enjoy the hot seat....😃😃

khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

congrats jaz!
now its ur turn..can i ask u to make a vm too?! 😛😆
enjoy ur week! :)

jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
haye tauba...shabz!! yeh tune kya kar diya!? 😲...aab toh log mujhe nahin chodenge 😭😭...but omg omg...no way!! ME!! as gangster? haw!!! no way!! eeee!! thank you soo much!! 😳😳😳...wow...already have questions i need to answer...pls go easy on my guys...keep in mind...i have work on the weekend...and the weekdays 😆😆....

please...have mercy on me...and kushi...you can ask me to make vm...it wont get you any where cuz i dont know the beginning of making a vm 😛

JAZ

jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

She also makes rocking VMs 😲 haw..i do...thats news to me...i've never made a vm in my life! 😆😆😆 shabz...where'd you get this info from...do i have an impostor running around? 😲

User Name: jnawaz
Age : tauba...kya manners hai...dont you know...you never ask a lady her age 😉😉😉 but...im 25 for real...but..im FOREVER 21! 😛
Profession: hospital administrator (almost...just need to get my license)
How did I get started with India Forums: my bhabi used to have the dish channels and we were huge fans of KS...they got rid of it at one point but i needed my Jai Walia...typed in KS videos on google and it led me to IF...as they say...everything else was history!
Why am I hooked to Laagi Tujhse Lagan...: hmm...seriously...the promo looked interesting...about how Naku was pretty but making herself ugly...so i started watching...after her face revelation...when she fell in the mud and Moore was after her...and then...Mishal made his entry...i had NO idea he was the main lead...i LOVE him from his days in Love Story...as soon as he made his dhamakedar entry..i was HOOKED!!!
My hobbies, More about me: i love reading, cooking, writing, dancing and IF-ing...he he...im the oldest in the family...have one younger brother...i love all my nieces and nephews and i'd be lost without my girls...especially Guli!! love you babe ji!!
What I like best @ IF: the people!! everyone on the forums (well...most of them) ...are awesome!! we have fun...we joke around...everyone is talented...just awesome!! i come for the people...the topics...the masti...LOVE YOU GUYS!!! 😃
What I would like to see more @IF: organization...new forums are so cluttered...and it takes FOREVER to get dev teams started...im just saying 😆
And finally, why the username jnawaz : its my user name for everything...j for jesmin...and nawaz for my last name...easy to remember ha ha...😆

jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naina_Mishal

Congratz JAZ!!!!!!!!🤗

Ready to be grilled...😆😈....im scared

Here are my questions ....

How do u feel when you hear Mishal aka Duttas name? i feel giddy and just have the urge to...*sigh* 😍

Who U want as a boyfirend Mishal or Dutta? wow...thats a hard one...but...i guess as Mishal...while Dutta is awesome...Mishal is a cutie...he's funny...warm...loving...just...*sigh*...😳

Tell me one scene wich you want to see in LTL between Tasha? ha ha...do you need to ask! i want a proper suhaag raath!!! yes im besharam...but you know you do too!! 😉

How do u want dutta knews about his trio sister...? well he already knows about Kaala so...thats taken care of...but i want Leela and Roops to tell him themselves about what they did...and their true intentions were never to hurt him or kill him...i guess...😕

discribe Kala in one sentence? ha ha... A crazy-evil woman who is impeccably dressed (most of the time 😆)

Dutta or Baji? Duji 😉

Babi or AS? oh gosh...can i say neither...AS is beyond wishy washy...and Babi...oh god i could never stand her crying!

Nakku or Kala? Nakku

Seema or Supriya? umm...Seema...i think she's redeemed herself when she saved TaSha...👏...for now any way

Leela or Roops? umm...they are the same...no one is higher in my books...but maybe Leela...cuz Roops tried to use Baji...thats just unacceptable!!

roops and baaji or madu and baaji? Madhu and Baji!! 😳😳😳 im ready for their love to start!! he he...they came to a sudden stop with this new track!! 😛

Your fav. book? omg...horrible question to ask a book worm like me...ive got tons!! i loved The Choice my Nicholas Sparks...Suzanne's Diary for Nicholas by James Patterson (they make me cry still) ..i love Dan Brown and Julie Garwood...their books are awesome!!

Your fav. actor / actress? love Mishal, Guru, SRK and Shahid for guys...Drashti, Madhuri, Kajol, Rani and Karisma for girls 😃

The embrassing thing in ur life? umm...i think it was when i tripped over some metal bars at a theme part and fell flat on my face in front of the entire park! 😲

The happiestt thing in ur life? my family and my girls 😃

are u married (personaly question...just if u want to answer)? nope...not yet...and sadly...the "hunt" is on

Your fav dish...? i love traditional Bengali foods...bharta's, fish etc. 😃

Your fav. pet? omg...im deathly afraid of ALL animals...but i did have a pet fish 😆 who i actually dropped on the floor once 😕

Your fav movie? The Hand That Rocks the Cradle, Legally Blond (dont judge me! 😆) ...Aaina, K2G, KKHH, DTPH, DDLJ...love them!! oh and Hum Saath Saath Hai 😃

your fav song (hindi & english): i have tons of fav songs...they change constantly...but theres an old song from the movie "Yaad Rakhegi Duniya"...Aditya Pancholi and some girl...the song "Tere Liyeh"...my fav...even years later..i know the song by heart!! and english...i have tons of favs but one that is close to my heart is James Blunt..."Beautiful"...long story though 😳

Have u a nosepin?? nose ring? yes...not that old...got it before Eid last yr...for the 3rd time! cuz they keep closing! so i got it on the right instead of the left this time

Discribe this few people in one word

Dutta hot! ok...thats to easy...how about...confident

Nakku committed

Babi cry-baby

Ganpat CHOR!

Sethji cutie!!

Baaji loyal

Madhu persistent!

Roops dumb

Leela dumb #2

Suds MINE!!! 😉

AS aayi jagadambe! 😆

Kishore gullible!

Kala evil!

Seema despo!

sups eww!

ravi creep!

more pedophile!

anna playa!

chaskar lafanga!

chachajji dead

Enjoy the hot seat....😃😃

Edited by jnawaz - 14 years ago
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Congratulations Jaz🤗🥳Enjoy the Hot Seat😆🤗
Btw when i first read that u make VMs too i was shocked and confused😆.....I was jaz makes VMs and how come i don"t know about it ....May be i missed something 😆....But thanx for the clarification😉......There is no imposter of our and One and Only Sweet and Wonderful Jaz......
Enjoy yaar......Love and Hugs
suhana🤗

jnawaz thumbnail
^^ hehe...thanks Suhana!! im scared though...pata nahin kya kya karvayenge yeh saab...lol...

JAZ

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Jaz...gangster!🥳
Will be back with questions!