BOTD -8th February ** protest**

Pooja_219 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The reason i chose this title is i am not sure ,whether i should go ahead to find bloopers among that horrid beating & torture or should i just skip that part, & of rest whatever i find ,i post it.
Becaz i personally don't want to find any humor amongst that torture.
So what do u suggest?Pls. let me know & i will do it accordingly.
Waitingly urs,
Pooja
Edited : As per shreya,crystal , suhana & including myself ,i will not post this topic today.
Let this be a protest from my side against the cv's who came up with this horrific idea.
( see today like always i didn't feel like using smily besides my name that much disturbed i am)
Edited by preety_219 - 14 years ago

Crystal29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Skip it, Pooja! Poor you...I cannot watch the torture even once fully...And you have to put on magnifying glasses to find bloopers!* Shudders at the thought*
Pooja_219 thumbnail
@shreya & @crystal :
thanks,in that case i will start from their return to the store room.
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey pooja 🤗
Skip the horror ...u don't wanna get traumatized yaar ...may be We get something good tomorrow ... 😉
-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Pooji, skip yaar, there can be no blooper mazaa in baaji getting beaten up!!!!

Pooja_219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

Pooji, skip yaar, there can be no blooper mazaa in baaji getting beaten up!!!!

I thought the same .Hence i skipped it.In fact i am so disturbed right now.I didn't have the heart to watch baaji's beating.Infact,the whole epi, i watched in FF mode.
Beees thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey Pooja!!! Yeah its a good idea to start from the store room.....the beating was painfull
Pooja_219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beees

Hey Pooja!!! Yeah its a good idea to start from the store room.....the beating was painfull

No dear,i am skipping it completely.I don't have the heart to see baaji like that.
But,i will be back tommorrow to bash them with my MG.
pbtghosh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preety_219

The reason i chose this title is i am not sure ,whether i should go ahead to find bloopers among that horrid beating & torture or should i just skip that part, & of rest whatever i find ,i post it.

Becaz i personally don't want to find any humor amongst that torture.
So what do u suggest?Pls. let me know & i will do it accordingly.
Waitingly urs,
Pooja
Edited : As per shreya,crystal , suhana & including myself ,i will not post this topic today.
Let this be a protest from my side against the cv's who came up with this horrific idea.
( see today like always i didn't feel like using smily besides my name that much disturbed i am)

--------
Common all. This story based on under world activity. This kind of torture is intolerable but obvious in this serial. Don't upset so much. come on. cheer up. Today TASHA are going to meet.😊
chitrakshgeet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Preeti,

Skip the torture part....And don't worry....Jab Dutta vapas aayega to woh us musquito ko MIRCHI KA SAEK lagayega...!!!