-Ritz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shonapinky

In todayz precap,Dutta callz up Naku..[OMG lookz like D got hiz eyesight back🥳..]...Naku pickz d call...and Kala noticed diz..😡Naku sayz"saab ..app haina.."...D lookz pleased...😳he closez hiz eyez and sayz" Naku u can understand evn my silenz"😳..Naku smilez....sumz one knockz d door...and D lookz around...!!

btw awesum epiz..!!

hi shona, kya yaar. whenever it's an awesome epi, I have exams. I have to wait for 8 hrs and only then I can watch the epi. why do they have the best episodes when I have exams? 😡
Anyways, OMG D may be got his eyesight back. 🥳🥳
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

i think he juz pretending...i may b wrong too😳😆...yeah he looked so pleased...!!😃

aww its been time since we've seen D smile... Embarrassed
shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shallymann

thanks for the precap.... tomorrow 's episode looking interesting

ur moz welcum shally...i agree yr...!!😊

Originally posted by: Bushy_92

Thanx for sharing Shona....🤗

Liked the episode...
Dutta got his eyesight for sure..😆
BTW wanna know who knocked the door??
Its Chasker....he came in search of his Chanda Bai...😆

ur moz welcum bushy🤗
yeah 😆heiz juz pretending like he didnt...!!very smart😳😆
may b chanda/ chaskar yr...!!i agree ...😆cd b chandaz chand chaskar..!!😆

Originally posted by: -Ritz-

Hi rituu...oh no..i understnd....🤗i know hw hard it muz b...!!..hope u get to watch d epiz later...!! yeah D iz back with a bang yr...!!🥳
Edited by shonapinky - 14 years ago

Yuvika_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ritz-

hi shona, kya yaar. whenever it's an awesome epi, I have exams. I have to wait for 8 hrs and only then I can watch the epi. why do they have the best episodes when I have exams? 😡
Anyways, OMG D may be got his eyesight back. 🥳🥳

haha i feel like tht 2 hun.. bt it always seems 2 b snowing wen i hav exams...cnt evn enjoy my fav weather cos of my examsAngry😆
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

aww its been time since we've seen D smile... 😳

ya he smiled...such a beautiful smile..and even Nakku smiled...as in sharmofying..😆
Pooja_219 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks shona for the precap.
looks like things are moving with jet speed.

Pooja😊
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

ur moz welcum bushy🤗
yeah 😆heiz juz pretending like he didnt...!!very smart😳😆
may b chanda/ chaskar yr...!!i agree ...😆cd b chandaz chand chaskar..!!😆

BOLD: when did he get that name..😲😆
Very smart...D became smart loosing his eyesight..😉😆
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
lol...is it me or did naku say swaab in the precap...lol
Crystal29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

lol...is it me or did naku say swaab in the precap...lol

Thanks for the precap!
Ok, I just saw the precap and I thought she said 'Swaab' too..I thought my ears have gone crazy😆
shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: preety_219

Thanks shona for the precap.
looks like things are moving with jet speed.

Pooja😊

ur moz welcum dear...!!Smile
lol..i agree...!! nw cant wait fr d spcl epiz..!!😳