can ltl downfall be saved now??!!

mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
as every1 must know by now how cruely cvs/mishal hav broken our heartz💔😭 i think due to the petition about no D= no ltl..cvs might end it..maybe by killing bth 🤢 or by at least havin a decnt endin...wich obviusly not patch up wats already done but at least ltl wont b completly destroyd...it ment soo much to me sinc the 1st time i startd waching it..unlike other shows it was compltly diferent n had a very special place in our hearts. i feel like i hav been cheatd on 😭 ...
ltl cana never eb the same 4 me now
ltl ne toh hamari raton ki neend haram kar di hai!! 😭
wa do u guyz say???
ly.x
ps. need a big hug atm ..lyk most of u mere dreamz key toh tukre tukre ho gaye 😭 ..ltl has compltly shakn me dis tym...koi aisa bhi new yr gift deta hai *sniffing*
pps.sory 4 my bakwas bt i had 2 let it owt😒 x

-bharti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Feeling the same here. 💔💔💔
ushankitvc thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Me too............didnt like the New Year gift that CVs gave us in LTL........
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
thnx 4 comenting brvr n ushankitvc :))
tbh i think we are al stil hoping that this is just a rli bad dream...(oh how i wish it was) but if it is then ppl that postd al dos heartbreaking articlz realy desrve a gud beatin 4rm D!! wud stil love 2 c that hapen...
where there is hope there is a way...
Edited by mIsHeZ.x - 14 years ago
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
same here
i am feeling like i am gonna lose someone very imp thing of my life !
im super sad
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiran255

same here

im super sad

itz so wierd hw 1 person can teach us so many thngz in lyf..i mean a year bak i didnt thought i wud get so atachd 2 ltl n itz protagonists...
NainaSengal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kiran255

same here

im super sad

yeah feeling the same here....absouloty the same....
yaar i cant think about anything else......
thats hurt....alot guys😭😭
ankita66 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
if you want to make a difference pls keep signing Lets Boycott the Show if our demand isnt Met !!! you can sign multiple signs and sign Bring Mishal back or end LTL. Further more express you views on colours discussion page Dutta to stay in Laagi Tujhse Lagan,
If colours has opened this discussion page it means at least they are listening to us its a small battle which we have won .
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naina_Mishal

yeah feeling the same here....absouloty the same....
yaar i cant think about anything else......
thats hurt....alot guys😭😭

ikno naina i been on dis forum lyk almost al day!! cant concentrate on anythng els even though i need 2 hand my cwk in within les than 3dayz 😒 x
ankita66 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
you guys if you want to save ur sanity and the show then threaten to boycott unless our demands are met , the PH is only concerned with making money , if they feel that the audiences won't watch their show then they won't have any choice but listen to our demands. sign the petition to boycott the show if you want to make a difference and start writing letters to colours and the producer .