Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: khushi0318

@BOTH:- wah yaar u both giving me big big smiles....................

Thats good.......................

haha dnt u like smiling faces fine we'll giv u wt u wnt...hehehe an angry face 😡
--khushi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yup i remember.............. and believe me enjoyed it a lottttt.......................
It was awesome experiance of sharing smthing u dunno knw😆
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

HAHK...aww tht was a wicked film... renuka is in JDJ n madhuri being the judge wil like 2 c hw their interact after so many yrs😃

exactly...Renuka is in JDJ and Madhuri is a judje...will be vry interesting to see thier interaction...😉
--khushi-- thumbnail

haha dnt u like smiling faces fine we'll giv u wt u wnt...hehehe an angry face 😡

Oye i love smiles........................ even my name says that........................
Yuvika_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bushy_92

oh Man....the assignment u r talking abt is really a big headache..i remember we had one such assignment.....it was really horrible..😆 all assignments r horrible... bt m gna gt down 2 gtin my research dne n tht asap... n gt started on it..wna do as well as i did in my 1st yr of uni... Insha Allah😃

Media is always stupid when it comes to news...and they most importantly highlight Salman and his personal life..thye Love Salman so much...😡 i knw its like giv the guy a break man...😕

--khushi-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bushy_92

exactly...Renuka is in JDJ and Madhuri is a judje...will be vry interesting to see thier interaction...😉

But yaar renuka kitni fatty ho geyi hai..........................
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Insha Allah u do vry gud in ur assignment...👍🏼
Yh..they always talk abt his GF's and his personal life...wen is he going to get married....who is he dating...how many GF's did he had...y is he meeting his EX.....i mean c'mon...give him a break..
Yuvika_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushi0318

Oye i love smiles........................ even my name says that........................

lol... k...btw thnx for ur help with the assignment wil let u knw if i passed it or nt wen i gt the result from the tutor
--khushi-- thumbnail

lol... k...btw thnx for ur help with the assignment wil let u knw if i passed it or nt wen i gt the result from the tutor

Dunno worry u will deffo pass it..................... Inshah allah(I hope theek likha hai)
--khushi-- thumbnail
Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Sana🤗............................. how was ur day with hell aunty😆