Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Why are there no happy moments
Param Sundari review and box office
Tanya is due a WKW class
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: suhana19
Hey Shona thanx alot for the amazing precap ๐ค gosh this suds us getting way to much importance trying to take baaji place ๐ก ...poor baaji felt so bad for him ..let's what Cvs has stored in for us ..no Tasha scene ๐ญ ...thanx yaar ...see ya around :..take care ..Love and Hugs suhana ๐ค
Originally posted by: ZubyDutta
Shonu Monu,๐ค"Muah,Muah" How are u? ๐๐๐
Missed u loadz.How u doing,buddy buddy?๐
For the first time since that night in mid March when Zuby first laid her vile eyes on that tall, grim,broody, criminally gorgeous ,angry angel called DSP I missed an entire week of Patil Saab.Kya karen? Future ka sawaal tha. But now I'm back hungry & starved and will devour my Sweetie to my heart's content the entire weekend!"Yum,yum licks her lips,rubs her hands"
๐๐๐Have to catch up a lot but thanks for the precap.The joker Chassy looks quite funny & interesting. Let's see what he brings to the LTL family.Hope everything cool on your side๐Zuby: Dutta Looney.
Shonu Monu,๐ค"Muah,Muah" How are u? ๐๐๐
Missed u loadz.๐ญ How u doing,buddy buddy?๐For the first time since that night in mid March when Zuby first laid her vile eyes on that tall, grim,broody, criminally gorgeous ,angry angel called DSP I missed an entire week of Patil Saab.๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ Kya karen? Future ka sawaal tha. But now I'm back hungry & starved and will devour my Sweetie to my heart's content the entire weekend!"Yum,yum licks her lips,rubs her hands"๐๐๐Have to catch up a lot but thanks for the precap.The joker Chassy looks quite funny & interesting. Let's see what he brings to the LTL family.Hope everything cool on your side๐Zuby: Dutta Looney.
What gande dialogs CVs are giving my Sweetheart?๐คข๐ก๐ก I'll just go & see how far they have damaged my shonu while I was away.๐ญ๐ญ Don't be angry on him, Shonu. Pleeeeese๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
Thanks Shona.
Im looking forward to next week.. it wud be fun seeing Dutta & Chaskar.. both of them tricking each other n trying to becum friends...๐ As for Kala and her cheap plan, not too excited abt it.. but i do feel its not going to be as bad as many are thinking.. i dont think Dutta will ever doubt Naku.. he might end up saving Naku from tht guy.. im being positive abt this..๐ loved Chaskar's dance! ๐คฃ
Originally posted by: shonapinky
ur moz welcum kushi....!!๐aww u still lok frwd to next weekz epiz yr๐ฒ๐ณ..!! omg he started dubting naku already...!! hope u dint miss any scene tdy...!! ๐ณ thankz a ton fr such positive thoughtz..kushi.!! ๐Now shona lookz frwd to sum awesum tasha momebtz next week..!! ๐ณ๐and u loved chaskarz danz...๐.diz guy iz doing a fab job..!!
i always look forward to every epi..even though its crap.. ๐ well he wasn't exactly doubting N.. he was just remembering d words.. its stil processing in his head..๐ its goin to b his mind vs. heart.. his heart wil beilive N.. n his mind toh we alrdy know how it is..๐ i do hope we get tasha scenes.. Mahhi is getting busy w/ JDJ.. it showed in todays epi..shs didnt even hav dialogues..๐