left_forever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Guys,
I bet you...chalo laagi Dutta ki phulwari ki shart....jo jeetega sirf wahi Dutta ke Phulwari main rahega ...baki saab bahar..manjoor??
If there are anyone who agree with me u can come my side and i will allow you inside phulwari once I win and if I lose then I wont ever roam near or try to peep inside the phulwari....done??
I am sure AS is not BH but Kishore is BH
Edited by ccolaco - 14 years ago

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
I think CVs have forgotten the BH.
left_forever thumbnail
@shreya
They have got girl..the way they shocked us today with Roops drama...u see BH will be Kishore
he knows everything about kala...each step of her. But he is just waiitng for right time...right time girl and his attack is going to be big one..very big
Edited by ccolaco - 14 years ago
jani-yeh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Kish...Whoa-k now i think he's maha dumb 4 falling 4 Kala's lies n act...
but BH...nevaaaaaaaaa...😳...
67370 thumbnail
Crystal ... Kishore ka toh pataa nahi ... but definitely AS is not BH. I am pretty confident about it.
left_forever thumbnail

Originally posted by: nelufar

Crystal ... Kishore ka toh pataa nahi ... but definitely AS is not BH. I am pretty confident about it.

now me too nelu but Kishore cant be so dumb as he is showing..he thnks Kala has changed?? Is he closing his eyes and sitting...staying wit him she did tat bomb blast and all and kishor doenst have even a hint
he kishor is not BH then his character is too dumb then..sorry for offending anyone but i m bit charged today..šŸ˜†..romance does tta 2 you i guess..šŸ˜†
67370 thumbnail
Crystal .... its quite possible that when Dutta went to get back Kala he must have told the truth to Kishore. And then Kishore would have understood the reason for Kala's behaviour. Her changed behaviour towards Dutta and all those sweet words were enough for every one to believe that she is a changed woman. But I sometimes feel that yes, Kishore is a dumb guy.
komal_w25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

I think CVs have forgotten the BH.

Quite Possible....if they can forget the Dutta's Father background story given in earlier episodes...toh BH choti moti cheez h unke Liye...šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

CVs ko koi badam Khilao 🤣
swati2008 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
crystal.......even after today's epi.......i think Kishore is BH.........after living with Kala for so many years........how can he thinks that Kala can change.........he's not so dumb.......even he told Dutta that Kala wants to separate TaSha.......but not about Kala's involvement in Sups fiasco.......so that Kala can return to PN.........i m sure he has some bigger plan.........
left_forever thumbnail

Originally posted by: swati2008

crystal.......even after today's epi.......i think Kishore is BH.........after living with Kala for so many years........how can he thinks that Kala can change.........he's not so dumb.......even he told Dutta that Kala wants to separate TaSha.......but not about Kala's involvement in Sups fiasco.......so that Kala can return to PN.........i m sure he has some bigger plan.........

exactly dibya....i think he is allowing kala to play her small games...he will strike back at such moments we would never no and u knw tat guy has capacity...power to turn -ve