shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️
Guyz sowwee for d late update....😳
In todayz precap,Dutta doez sum pooja and iz seen telling AS..."i can never break d promise i made to u...but nw i make a promise "jo insaan mere ghar k taraf buri nazar se dekhega...use mein katam kardoonga..."...and AS and naku look shocked...!!😲
Btw wat an exciting Spcl epiz...with loadz of Tasha momentz..👏.am still..😍....😡😭.and AS-Dutta scene..wah wah.😡😭..diz gotto b d best spcl epiz v cd ever get ...!!😆😭
❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️~~❤️
Edited by shonapinky - 14 years ago

shish15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Shona, I am soooo disappointed.....what the hell are doing to this show.....Killing it week by week!!!!!
Does not look like we will be any better next week!!!!!
--Sia-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks for the update shona...
very disappointing episode .....isse accha 30 minutes hi dikhate there was nothing special about episode....😭
jani-yeh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

huni bunny...*hugz*...

wat a NOT so special epi...😲...
even the precap xcept 4m it being Dutta wasnt wow...😕😲...
jus about 2 reply 2 ur PM...mwah...
shonapinky thumbnail

Originally posted by: chochu15

Thanks Shona, I am soooo disappointed.....what the hell are doing to this show.....Killing it week by week!!!!!

Does not look like we will be any better next week!!!!!

u r welcum chochu....wat a spcl epiz yaar..omg😲.....!!so true...i guess v muz forget Tasha momentz in d coming weekz/monthz?!!!...!! 😭
gp00 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Thank you for the update! And, don't apologize!🤗
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thank u Shonu Monu for the awesome precap update.Patil Saab back in action.😊
This whole week Saab made me cry so much kabhi chota baccha bankar kabhi bada baccha bankar.What fabulous display of emotions!So handsome!
You know,Shonu, today toh I had this terrible urge to kiss him.....smack on the lips!Haye!☺️ "Zuby faints"
anshika.s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Feeling disinterested nw...
Totally disappointing...
Edited by Anshika_1692 - 14 years ago
shonapinky thumbnail
@Sia
u r welcum yaar...!!
very well said yaar...der waz nothing spcl in diz spcl epiz...!!lookz like dey hav decided not 2 give uz any tasha momentz...!!!
@jaanu:
u r welcum sweeto...i guess u muz b really happy coz der waz loadz of dutta in d spcl epiz na😳😆i love d way u said it...!! aww will wait ur reply..!!
Edited by shonapinky - 14 years ago
Angel_voice thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thnx Shona for the precap. This epi waz quite a let down.....Dutta anger, his tears, Nakku's tears, AS's Fear of DP, Rooji scene even Suds bhashan nothing seemed exciting.....something has died in the show.....What is it.????

I know the Tasha LS has taken a back seat but there is no passion, no longing seen between the two, I think that is killing it ...Wat say girls???