suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 2010huma

lets hire DP' goons...they r the most efficient ones...😆

and where did Rima go..😕

yeah u are right yaar 😆...i think rima just said hey and left .....god what happen to our lively forum ....everybody ran away...😆..i guess nxt will be no tasha too...but we will se DP and DSP action sequence ...btw saas and bahu is getting closer ...😆
suhana19 thumbnail
where is krrish.ritu,ayesha,aly ,nelu ..missing everyone 😭
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: suhana19

yeah u are right yaar 😆...i think rima just said hey and left .....god what happen to our lively forum ....everybody ran away...😆..i guess nxt will be no tasha too...but we will se DP and DSP action sequence ...btw saas and bahu is getting closer ...😆

its the drag fest which is making everyone leave...😕...a month ago our forum used to be so alive...now its so dead...and i hope DSP breaks DP's back...😈...and i still dont trust AS...so i am not happy she is getting closer to her...
-MeMyselfI thumbnail

where is krrish.ritu,ayesha,aly ,nelu ..missing everyone 😭

krish and nelu said they wont be coming...ritz, kaly and ayesha were online but they r not anymore
-Rema- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

hey guys sorry i wen after saying hi 2 u guys actually na i wen 2 another forum and i 4got abut dis one😆

suhana19 thumbnail
me and krrish was discussing same thing about AS daal mein kuch kaala hai ...we haven"t heard DP story yet there always 2 sides of coin ...i hope they end the dragfest soon ...LTL is out of top 10 😭....i wanted to see it on number 1 ....but i don"t this happening unless they pick up the pace ...attract audience once again ...
suhana19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2010huma

krish and nelu said they wont be coming...ritz, kaly and ayesha were online but they r not anymore

okiie i guess nobody is in the mood
-MeMyselfI thumbnail

Originally posted by: YPNHKFAN

hey guys sorry i wen after saying hi 2 u guys actually na i wen 2 another forum and i 4got abut dis one😆

what...u forgot about us...😲...but we r so loveable and adorable...😆
suhana19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: YPNHKFAN

welcome bk rima ..🤗
-MeMyselfI thumbnail

me and krrish was discussing same thing about AS daal mein kuch kaala hai ...we haven"t heard DP story yet there always 2 sides of coin ...i hope they end the dragfest soon ...LTL is out of top 10 😭....i wanted to see it on number 1 ....but i don"t this happening unless they pick up the pace ...attract audience once again ...

ya, AS is hiding something...remember when AS and DP scene when he broke into PN, he said AS is just afraid that he will tell the truth to dutta...and remember kala's parting words...so she is defo hiding something...and actually i am glad LTL is out of top 10 becuase hopefully it will knock some sense into CVs and Colors...