thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
AS and Baabi... what are they crying about NOW?
God....
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
YE NAkusha ko dutta ki itni fiker kyun nahi hoti !!! 😔 roops brought khana for baaji I loved it !!! ..but why cant nakusha do the same????😔 Aksa kya hogaya hai ?? is Mahi un well??? or is she on a vacation ??? Sigh!!!

Sigh!!!!
Sigh!!!
sighs!!

Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

**Shabz ducks just in time behind the sofa **😆

Yuvika ....... nw no more TaSha & BaNo romance in my FF ...sirf cliff hangers pe cliffhangers ..
😡
mujhe itni saari cheezein maari .. *naaraz muh*

😲haila? kyun? dnt tke the anger out on ur fan fic... m loving tasha der... n u deserved al tht stuff... u did a bad joke yaar...which proper gt us excited cos we thought, yayyy finally after sum torture we wil gt tasha romance par tumne humare umeedo par paani peer diya..aisa kyun kiya tune?
(in dutta's style....)nikami kahin ke...lol....😆
Yuvika_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spandana11

except baji roops scene ,no need to watch episode

i wnt evn bother with tht...they suck as a jodi🤢😡
Yuvika_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: thornewood9

AS and Baabi... what are they crying about NOW?
God....

their kids as always... babi saying "meri bachi" and AS probs missing the purohit 😆 n thn both cry buckets... God help Tasha for havin such mothers😆
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 14 years ago
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
WOW!!! baji ROOPS!! they are growing on me more and more!!

some nice scenes between them .. very natural and simple..
😊

but i still miss my tasha ... 😔
Yuvika_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAraW

WOW!!! baji ROOPS!! they are growing on me more and more!!

some nice scenes between them .. very natural and simple..
😊

but i still miss my tasha ... 😔

I knew it, i knew it, i knew it...i knew u wud say tht abt baji-roops..personally i dnt think they suit one another...😕
sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
The CVs are creating a maze of sorts...for Dutta to lose his way in the post-reveal days! And look at the way they are rushing through it, as if they have a deadline to meet! No wonder, we're not getting any Tasha scenes these days...they don't have time for them! And it's been only 2 days since their engagement...uff! Looks like the FR track IS growing side by side with the parentage track after all!
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: thornewood9

Damn it.... kya zulm kar rahein hain yeh CVs? Ya phir Colors?
LTL has gone down one more spot in the Chaska meter....
We need some TaSha cause RuJi is good and everything but let's face it they are not DUTTA and NAKU.
I think thats why we're getting RuJi. No TaSha at the moment so they substitute with RuJi.
Damn it.

Yeah...no TaSha is sapping out the charm off LTL. I dont mind the the other tracks but zero TaSha for three weeks?!!
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sub_rosa

The CVs are creating a maze of sorts...for Dutta to lose his way in the post-reveal days! And look at the way they are rushing through it, as if they have a deadline to meet! No wonder, we're not getting any Tasha scenes these days...they don't have time for them! And it's been only 2 days since their engagement...uff! Looks like the FR track IS growing side by side with the parentage track after all!

But how Rosa? I am confused...