-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

same here Huma ...
I end up having tears in my eyes ....when sum1 compliments me ....

u mean u get tears of happiness like Naku?...🤣🤣... no, I just dont no what to say...I just mumble a thank you and look down...I also usually have a silly grin on my face...😆
shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hi aarti.....!!! hw r u feeling yr..i juz read u wer down wth fever last week..hope ur doing good now...take care yaar...!!
@shabz: shabz...watz wrong wth our forum?it lookz so quiet...i hav not been around here 4 past two dayz and i still see d old threadz ...!!
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Dear Shona.. Pls eat your ood properly and pls don't take too much of Crocin as it may give you side effects.. In future if your temperature rises then pls apply some cold compression on your forehead.. i.e., dipping cotton cloth in ice water and keep it on your forehead it will reduce the temperature and have some tomato soup it will give you strength.. and if you like Spinach Soup then have some of that.. it works wonder on health.. If you like drinking Green Tea then have some green tea in luke warm water if not then add some tulsi leaves, Amla, Honey in warm water and have it.. its good for health.. and i hope you don't have the habit of drinking cold water.. B'cos in the changing weather of Chennai its good to drink normal water rather than drinking cold water and falling ill.. Pls refrain from drinking outside water and consuming outside food.. Ok da chellum
shonapinky thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarathikb

hi shabz,huma,shona.
@shona: How r u feeling now?
@Huma: Ur gotw is fun playing.Liked it a lot

hi arti..am doing much better yaar..thankz alottt arti.....hw r u doing ?..i read u wer unwell to...hope ur doing good ne...take care yaar...!!
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aarathikb

hi shabz,huma,shona.
@shona: How r u feeling now?
@Huma: Ur gotw is fun playing.Liked it a lot

Thank u Aarathi...😳...

Shabz: if u could c me right now, I would show u exactly what I was talking when I said i dont take compliments well...🤣
ramathi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey shona I am better now but was down with high fever last week due to getting drenched in rain daily.
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: 2010huma

u mean u get tears of happiness like Naku?...🤣🤣... no, I just dont no what to say...I just mumble a thank you and look down...I also usually have a silly grin on my face...😆

Even I get tongue tied .....😆
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Aarthi..

@Huma and Shabz... You too surely can't handle compliments... Ek roti hai aur ek hasti hai compliments sunnkar.. Wah Wah.. Tumhe compliments dene wale toh sochte honge ke tum logon ko compliments de ya na de.. *LOL*
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shonapinky

hi aarti.....!!! hw r u feeling yr..i juz read u wer down wth fever last week..hope ur doing good now...take care yaar...!!

@shabz: shabz...watz wrong wth our forum?it lookz so quiet...i hav not been around here 4 past two dayz and i still see d old threadz ...!!

U all r getting lazy ......aur kuch nahi ....😆
shonapinky thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tina-Saigal2002

Dear Shona.. Pls eat your ood properly and pls don't take too much of Crocin as it may give you side effects.. In future if your temperature rises then pls apply some cold compression on your forehead.. i.e., dipping cotton cloth in ice water and keep it on your forehead it will reduce the temperature and have some tomato soup it will give you strength.. and if you like Spinach Soup then have some of that.. it works wonder on health.. If you like drinking Green Tea then have some green tea in luke warm water if not then add some tulsi leaves, Amla, Honey in warm water and have it.. its good for health.. and i hope you don't have the habit of drinking cold water.. B'cos in the changing weather of Chennai its good to drink normal water rather than drinking cold water and falling ill.. Pls refrain from drinking outside water and consuming outside food.. Ok da chellum

chweety....🤗thankz a ton dear....az u wish dear....am not gonna touch cold water for atlez nex weekz yr...!!and tea wth tulsi leavez...am gonna try it for sure diz eve...!!! oh no crocin givez side effect😲i never knew diz...ill avoid using it in future yr...thankz alottttttttt dear....