Kala Against Dutta? No Chance!

thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ah! Today was FABULOUS. Kya episode tah!
And my God Kala ki band kaisey baji Dutta nay!
Kala totally lost it in front of everyone and Dutta!
Revealed her True Colours and just failed!

First Dutta told her to shut up and then Kishore!👏
I am telling you I feel so Proud and so Vindicated!
I knew he had it in him😃

But Kala! My God! She was pushing Dutta's buttons, pushing him to Rage Mode everytime she called Naku Manhoos and she could see he didnt like it but she kept going until he just blew up at her!
And when she turned on AS Dutta was shocked! He couldnt believe he was seeing and hearing this!
And then when Kishore stepped in and told Dutta about Kala being selfish ... WOW.
God knows whats gonna happen tomorrow but its going to be one HUGE dhamakedar episode thats for sure!
Baji finding out about Naku! I know some of us are a bit worried about that but in my mind better Baji than anyone else! At least Baji will do something to help Naku! He's always liked her and now he sees her as his Vahini!
Guys this is it! Baji is gonna live up to his promise to Naku! He promised her he would help her get her True Love, if she ever fell in love he would help her get together with that guy and NOW is his chance. He wont blow it. I know it.
And he wont fall for Naku either he knows how much she means to Dutta. One thing we can all count on is Baji's Love for Dutta😆 No way he'll mess that up!

Kishore! I am so PROUD👏

Fivr? Looks like Kala is dead😆

Aisha xxx😉

yoyo2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Aisha, iss khushi mai pepsi tou banto yaar, iftar ke baad peelenge

-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMGOMGOMG! Dude!! Are you telling me there was a Kala-Dutta confrontation?!?!? NO WAY!! And Kala outed herself?!?! Man!!! I am going to love seeing this - I really really really want to see why she did that. I mean I know that the loss of her hold on Dutta's send her in a downward spiral a long time ago, but this is going to mind blowing.
Dead? Maybe.. But she'll even die with elegance! *sigh* 😍🤣
67370 thumbnail
What a short and sweet synopsis of the show Aish! 👏.
Lets party tonight! 😳
yoyo2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

OMGOMGOMG! Dude!! Are you telling me there was a Kala-Dutta confrontation?!?!? NO WAY!! And Kala outed herself?!?! Man!!! I am going to love seeing this - I really really really want to see why she did that. I mean I know that the loss of her hold on Dutta's send her in a downward spiral a long time ago, but this is going to mind blowing.

yep for once i caught the epi on time and trust me jiji, kala ki hawa band kardi dutta ne, he gave it to her left right and center😆
soaplover1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I think tomorrow dutta will stop Kishore to say anything against his Tai..as he respects his elders and will be worried abt naku and will send baji to look for her,,,but the way he stopped kala from saying any thing against naku was amazing....
swati2008 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

ya dear......Kala-Dutta dhamakedar confrontation......u must watch......Dutta was super pissed with Kala in today epi for calling Naku manhoos.......isse kahte adarsh pati.....patni ke khilaf kuchh nahi sunsakta..........n he shouted at her to shut up........Kala really had lost her mind today........she misbehaved with AS too infront of Dutta.......Dutta was so furious......
kautilya04 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ohhhh yeah! I loved the sight of Dutta asking Kala to shut up! The lady had it coming for a looooooooong time now.😆
As for Baaji, I liked the fact that he was not looking ridiculously transfixed or smitten like the other men on seeing her fair colour. He was actually looking appalled and tensed. He would NEVER behave like those other psychos around Naku She is his Vahini! and she'll remain that whether she is 'fair and lovely' or 'dark and pretty'.
Nali4180 thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: thornewood9

I knew he had it in him😃

But Kala! My God! She was pushing Dutta's buttons, pushing him to Rage Mode everytime she called Naku Manhoos and she could see he didnt like it but she kept going until he just blew up at her!
And when she turned on AS Dutta was shocked! He couldnt believe he was seeing and hearing this!
And then when Kishore stepped in and told Dutta about Kala being selfish ... WOW.
God knows whats gonna happen tomorrow but its going to be one HUGE dhamakedar episode thats for sure!
Baji finding out about Naku! I know some of us are a bit worried about that but in my mind better Baji than anyone else! At least Baji will do something to help Naku! He's always liked her and now he sees her as his Vahini!
Guys this is it! Baji is gonna live up to his promise to Naku! He promised her he would help her get her True Love, if she ever fell in love he would help her get together with that guy and NOW is his chance. He wont blow it. I know it.
And he wont fall for Naku either he knows how much she means to Dutta. One thing we can all count on is Baji's Love for Dutta😆 No way he'll mess that up!

Kishore! I am so PROUD👏

Aisha xxx😉

Well said aisha!!! baaji wouldn't give up on his dostana/bromance for anything!!!! 😆
Does anyone else feel like a proud mother today, arey kishore kitna bara ho gaya hai!!!
Now im just wondering how the CV's are going to make use of the CCTV camera's in the reveal, any ideas?

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: thornewood9

I knew he had it in him😃

Kishore! I am so PROUD👏

Aisha xxx😉

True...better Baji than anyone else. He is Naku's best bet to help her face Dutta with the truth. Its another thing though that if Kala reveals it and Dutta realizes Baji knew he may turn against both. But thats another matter....